ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Piscina Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Piscina Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Entrada Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Casa de Banho Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Lobby
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 164
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 2464 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (2464)
Seleccionar por:
Noemi P. Casal Portugal, 30 de agosto de 2014
Boa surpresa junto ao Aeroporto

Localização, Quarto e Pequeno Almoço Take-Away
8,3
O hotel é bastante bom e a localização perfeita para quem tem de apanhar um voo cedo. Preparam um pequeno-almoço takeaway para quem tem de sair antes do horário normal. O quarto é optimo e o wifi funciona muito bem. Transporte gratuito para o aeroporto (muito útil para quem tem malas), muito rápido. Consultar o hotel directamente porque há ofertas para estadias inferiores a 12h.
Walter T. Viajante solitário Brazil, 11 de junho de 2012
Hotel otimo... pena que a internet e muito lenda

internet lenta e alem de ser paga
9,3
Boa localizacao, vida noturna perto e shoppings Loja de convieniencia perto
Dica para compras: um shopping bem perto a cerca
Fern A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 17 de abril de 2015
very convenient near the airport

clean room, good location and fast check in
10
good stay
Bryan C. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 16 de abril de 2015
Nice and close to airport

The staff ,the food . And close to airport
9
Wicked
Oeyvind O. Casal Norway, 14 de abril de 2015
one night at Waterfront

Reception staff, room service staff, transfer to airport
6,3
OK, but nothing exclusive about it.
Mark R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 11 de abril de 2015
Nice stay as always

Location, Staff and food
7,7
I stay here every time I get into Cebu. I do not have any complaints.
Shun Y. Casal Hong Kong, 11 de abril de 2015
Perfect location for transit with nothing around

Right next to airport, big room and inexpensive
6,3
The front desk staff was not too helpful to arrange the pre-requested early checkin and took long to arrange room card.
Stephen W. Viajante solitário United States of America, 10 de abril de 2015
Airport Location!

Location, Pool, Food!
8
Fantastic Airport Hotel...I literally walked from the airport into the hotel...across the street! fantastic pool, beautiful lobby and great food
Criselda L. Grupos United States of America, 9 de abril de 2015
fabulous hotel

dining pool room comfortable
10
My fist stay I was annoyed because I waited 30 mins for my room..the second I come back they got they got the room ready.. What I love about this place is I know I'm safe..the stuff are friendly.. The food is excellent..the pool is so relaxing.. I will be coming back in this hotel on my next vacation!!!!
Sylvia A. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 9 de abril de 2015
good locaton plus airport shuttle

friendly, clean & beautiful sauna massage facility
10
Amazing time,

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu CityWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - PiscinaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - PiscinaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - EntradaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Casa de BanhoWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu City - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05