Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Piscina Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Piscina Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Entrada Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centro de Negócios Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centro de Negócios Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centro de Negócios Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de Reuniões
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Quarto Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Quarto Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Quarto Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Casa de Banho Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Quarto Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby
Área Mactan Island Número de quartos: 164
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
2626 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (2626)
Seleccionar por:
Antonio R. Casal Portugal, 7 de maio de 2015
Aeroporto de Cebu

Localizaçao,quarto,pessoal
8,3
Excelente uma noite mesmo junto ao aeroporto de Cebu para apanhar um voo cedo
Denunciar este comentário
Noemi P. Casal Portugal, 30 de agosto de 2014
Boa surpresa junto ao Aeroporto

Localização, Quarto e Pequeno Almoço Take-Away
8,3
O hotel é bastante bom e a localização perfeita para quem tem de apanhar um voo cedo. Preparam um pequeno-almoço takeaway para quem tem de sair antes do horário normal. O quarto é optimo e o wifi funciona muito bem. Transporte gratuito para o aeroporto (muito útil para quem tem malas), muito rápido. Consultar o hotel directamente porque há ofertas para estadias inferiores a 12h.
Denunciar este comentário
Walter T. Viajante solitário Brazil, 11 de junho de 2012
Hotel otimo... pena que a internet e muito lenda

internet lenta e alem de ser paga
9,3
Boa localizacao, vida noturna perto e shoppings Loja de convieniencia perto
Dica para compras: um shopping bem perto a cerca
Denunciar este comentário
Jennifer H. Casal United States of America, 27 de julho de 2015
A decent hotel, but needs a face lift

Location, location, location
7,3
The location of this hotel is wonderful, it is a 2 minute walk over to the airport. Since we had a 5am flight this was wonderful. The food was pretty good. The business center's computer was not updated, so I couldn't print my boarding pass. When I told the front desk they shrugged their shoulders as if that would help me. Besides that everything was ok.
Denunciar este comentário
Macon B. Casal United States of America, 26 de julho de 2015
Good value

Good value for a nice room.
10
Comfortable
Denunciar este comentário
Dennis J. Casal Philippines, 26 de julho de 2015
A little disappointed

location
7
I had a bad experience this time which is not normal. We booked for an additional night and I didn't know what happened but our room was very delayed. They told us the room would be ready after lunch we called back around 2pm but still it wasn't ready. so we had to stay in my cousin's room until 4pm. We called again to ask if the room is ready and the person behind the phone had the audacity to tell us that it was ready hours ago... This made me really angry but I was too tired already and just proceeded to my room. Hopefully this will not happen again.
Denunciar este comentário
Dennis J. Casal Philippines, 25 de julho de 2015
:) :) :)

clean, I like the rooms and location
9
I was a little disappointed when the escalator from the basement going up to the lobby was turned off... We went to have fun by renting jetskis had some muscle pain and since I was driving my own car I had to park at the basement and it was a pain to go up and down from the escalation (again which was turned off)
Denunciar este comentário
Bernardina B. Grupos Philippines, 25 de julho de 2015
It's a great place to start your Cebu trip.

I so love the food. The staff are very accomodating and friendly. I also love their pool area and gym.
10
I had an awesome stay. Perfection!
Denunciar este comentário
Eulyn C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 24 de julho de 2015
Nice hotel, good location

Cleanliness,location,comfortable stay
8
Location is just a few steps to mactan intl airport.. Very clean & comfy bed.
Denunciar este comentário
Clement T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 22 de julho de 2015
Should extend Gym / Pools operation time.

Gym/Pools, Foods and Room
8
Overall good experiences, except for getting taxi difficulty during certain timing.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan IslandWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - PiscinaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - PiscinaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - EntradaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centro de NegóciosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centro de NegóciosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centro de NegóciosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Casa de BanhoWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby

Comentários de Clientes - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05