Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Piscina Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Piscina Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Entrada Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centro de Negócios Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centro de Negócios Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centro de Negócios Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de Reuniões
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Quarto Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Quarto Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Quarto Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Casa de Banho Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Quarto Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby
Área Mactan Island Número de quartos: 164
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
2681 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (2681)
Seleccionar por:
Antonio R. Casal Portugal, 7 de maio de 2015
Aeroporto de Cebu

Localizaçao,quarto,pessoal
8,3
Excelente uma noite mesmo junto ao aeroporto de Cebu para apanhar um voo cedo
Denunciar este comentário
Noemi P. Casal Portugal, 30 de agosto de 2014
Boa surpresa junto ao Aeroporto

Localização, Quarto e Pequeno Almoço Take-Away
8,3
O hotel é bastante bom e a localização perfeita para quem tem de apanhar um voo cedo. Preparam um pequeno-almoço takeaway para quem tem de sair antes do horário normal. O quarto é optimo e o wifi funciona muito bem. Transporte gratuito para o aeroporto (muito útil para quem tem malas), muito rápido. Consultar o hotel directamente porque há ofertas para estadias inferiores a 12h.
Denunciar este comentário
Walter T. Viajante solitário Brazil, 11 de junho de 2012
Hotel otimo... pena que a internet e muito lenda

internet lenta e alem de ser paga
9,3
Boa localizacao, vida noturna perto e shoppings Loja de convieniencia perto
Dica para compras: um shopping bem perto a cerca
Denunciar este comentário
Darrell W. Casal United States of America, 25 de agosto de 2015
it was great returning; my room was better before

nova; bar...and bar menu..and pontoon until they they changed how they were dealing the cards last week. Aurora karaoke was fun and entertaining too.
8,7
The pool was great and they gym was OK; could use more equipment...bike for example.. it was great seeing the hotel manager Rex "out" and visible to everyne. I'll be back again. I alwasy enjoy the nice friendly family type of atmosphere.
Denunciar este comentário
Wiliam V. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 23 de agosto de 2015
excellent

location, good shower,
9,7
excellent
Denunciar este comentário
Dongki K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 21 de agosto de 2015
rest in hotel at waterfront hotel one day.

massge, casine and relexing
8,7
convience to airport
Denunciar este comentário
Donna B. Grupos Philippines, 18 de agosto de 2015
Don't waste your money

Clean, good location
4,3
The rooms were clean and spacious. But the distinct smell of ratan wood is intoxicating. This would have been maybe masked if we have proper ventillation or even a working a/c. We have asked the front desk to be moved to another room since our a/c wasn't working even when the technical people already went and tried to "fix" it. By 10pm, after numerous calls to front desk, we were moved to another room with no a/c. As per the guy who helped us move, most rooms are all the same. So since we weren't getting any better with the rooms, we ended up requesting a fan for ventillation. Good thing were only there one night since we only booked because we have a 5am flight. So much for getting rested before a flight. But what really disappoints me is with a 4-star hotel rating, they have really poor customer service.
Denunciar este comentário
Wade L. Casal Australia, 16 de agosto de 2015
Close to the airport

close to the airport
7,3
Goes alright, close to the airport. Food ok. cheap price for a room
Denunciar este comentário
Mark C. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 15 de agosto de 2015
First time in Cebu

Location - Great service from. All staff - customer service
7,7
Would of like to stayed longer with the great customer service and friendless from all staff, they made you feel welcomed and would assist you in any way they could nothing was a problem. , to them they could help us with information about our travel arrangements and the staff became great in helping us to plan our days to see the best things in Cebu. We were so happy with our room accodation we came back another night and we were greated with open arms by the staff
Denunciar este comentário
Manuel Z. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 14 de agosto de 2015
Business hotel

Location
9
Having my business related to aviation, your hotel is very suited for my needs. Easy access to and from the airport. Doing my meetings at the hotel coffee shop and having various options for my clients on their convenient time to meet outside of their office. I just have one request, kindly look into your buffet selection, if you may add something new to your food variety at least change it every 15days. The channel selection on your room tv, if you also add some more channels. I have to really give your staff the big"A". They are all very good
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan IslandWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - PiscinaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - PiscinaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - EntradaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centro de NegóciosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centro de NegóciosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centro de NegóciosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Casa de BanhoWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby

Comentários de Clientes - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05