Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipinas

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 2912 comentários

3 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (2912)
Ordenar por:
Antonio R. Casal Portugal, 7 de maio de 2015
Aeroporto de Cebu

Localizaçao,quarto,pessoal
8,3
Excelente uma noite mesmo junto ao aeroporto de Cebu para apanhar um voo cedo
Denunciar este comentário
Noemi P. Casal Portugal, 30 de agosto de 2014
Boa surpresa junto ao Aeroporto

Localização, Quarto e Pequeno Almoço Take-Away
8,3
O hotel é bastante bom e a localização perfeita para quem tem de apanhar um voo cedo. Preparam um pequeno-almoço takeaway para quem tem de sair antes do horário normal. O quarto é optimo e o wifi funciona muito bem. Transporte gratuito para o aeroporto (muito útil para quem tem malas), muito rápido. Consultar o hotel directamente porque há ofertas para estadias inferiores a 12h.
Denunciar este comentário
Walter T. Viajante solitário Brazil, 11 de junho de 2012
Hotel otimo... pena que a internet e muito lenda

internet lenta e alem de ser paga
9,3
Boa localizacao, vida noturna perto e shoppings Loja de convieniencia perto
Dica para compras: um shopping bem perto a cerca
Denunciar este comentário
Alberto M. Casal Portugal, 28 de janeiro de 2016
The best option to stay near Cebu airport

Comfort, Location, Room
8
This hotel is the best option if you need to overnight in Cebu and have an early flight. The hotel is just in front of the airport terminal. It's a good hotel and we got a large and comfortable room. Everything was fine. We also got dinner there and the buffet had a very large food choice.
Denunciar este comentário
Matthew P. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 25 de janeiro de 2016
Expensive Hotel

Near the Airport
4,3
Very poor A/C in room, very expensive for Cebu should be 3 star
Denunciar este comentário
Vicente J. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 25 de janeiro de 2016
Big rooms, the staff are accommodating

Clean rooms, big rooms and the staff are friendly and accommodating
9
I enjoyed staying in the hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Anthony Y. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 19 de janeiro de 2016
My stay at the Waterfront Hotel

Location, cleanliness, and service.
8
Fantastic! Great people, great staff!
Denunciar este comentário
John M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de janeiro de 2016
Great hotel and location

Location, food, helpful staff
9,3
Comfortable stay at good price, first class facilities and services.
Denunciar este comentário
Malou K. Grupos United States of America, 17 de janeiro de 2016
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan 8.0+

Cleanliness of the room; friendliness and helpfulness of the staffs; proximity to the airport is a definite plus and excellent restaurant buffet.
10
We truly enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan. We were quite impressed with the cleanliness and how everyone was very helpful. We will definitely stay again at this hotel next time we visit Cebu. We're hoping that the hotel will provide a shuttle ride to Cebu City, at least at the Ayala Mall, like the other resorts in Mactan does. It would be even better if smoking is not allowed in the casino. Thank you for making our stay enjoyable and memorable.
Denunciar este comentário
Malou K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 13 de janeiro de 2016
I Rate Waterfront Airport Hotel & Casino An 8.0

Excellent buffet choices at the restaurant, very good and tasty as well. Its close proximity to the airport is a plus. All the staffs were very helpful and friendly.
10
Our stay at the Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino was quite enjoyable. As I've mentioned, the buffet (breakfast, lunch, dinner) at the restaurant was excellent, plenty of food variety. We gambled at the Casino as well and we would just wish that there is no smoking allowed in the Casino. We hope that this hotel will have a shuttle to Cebu City, at least at the Ayala Mall, in the future. Thank you Waterfront Hotel and Casino for making our stay enjoyable and comfortable.
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 3 de 3 comentários
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan IslandWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - PiscinaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - PiscinaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - EntradaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centro de NegóciosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centro de NegóciosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Centro de NegóciosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Casa de BanhoWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04