ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurante Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Piscina Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Piscina Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Piscina Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Entrada Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurante Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quarto Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quarto Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quarto Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Casa de Banho
Localização: Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 164
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 1880 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (1880)
Walter T. Viajante solitário Brazil, 11 de junho de 2012
Hotel otimo... pena que a internet e muito lenda

internet lenta e alem de ser paga
9,3
Boa localizacao, vida noturna perto e shoppings Loja de convieniencia perto
Dica para compras: um shopping bem perto a cerca
Duncan B. Casal United Kingdom, 11 de abril de 2014
Great stay and right next to the airport

Next to airport, Good quality, casino
7,3
Stayed at this hotel solely to be at airport for early morning flight. Airport entrance is short walk from hotel so it was ideal. Has pool and restaurants but didn't have time to use.
Rogelio F. Casal United States of America, 9 de abril de 2014
awesome place to stay, easy access to the airport,

friendly staff, airport is walking distance, casino
9
We have fun and we did great things and bonding.
Grace D. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 6 de abril de 2014
Staycation in Waterfront

Quiet, exclusive, relaxing
7,7
My stay in the hotel was fine. It was very quiet and exclusive. I just stayed in the room as I felt so relaxed there. It seemed everything I need was already there. Though there were no cheaper shops nearby but stay would be worthwhile if you will be going to the airport or coming from the airport.
Gilles B. Casal France, 6 de abril de 2014
very pleasant comfortable clean and I enjoyed it

near the airport very clean fast an pleasant check in
8,3
I will come back for my next stay on the way going to Bohol or coming back from Bohol to Europ (once a year) as it was clean nice hotel and very near the airport practical and with the wi fi but i wich more choise on the tv chanels I will also meet my contacts for buisness but if is is for holidays longer stay)i would prefer to stay outside the center or the airport
Gerald G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 29 de março de 2014
really near the airport

free shuttle, next to airport and fast check in and out
4,7
not good as it's old rooms and a/c not functioning properly. Only pros is so close to the airport if u hv early flite out.
Curtis V. Família com crianças mais velhas Canada, 22 de março de 2014
Dated hotel that needs a lot of work

Quiet, close to airport, friendly staff
5,7
The hotel is literally across the street from the airport. It takes 2 minutes to walk from the front door of the hotel to the front door of the domestic or international terminals. The floor we were on, the 3rd, was being renovated and had a terrible paint smell due to in progress renovations. The rooms are in pretty bad shape and could definitely use a complete overhaul. The beds were comfortable and the rooms did have decent sized LCD tv's which was a pleasant surprise. Even with the condition of the hotel it is certainly worth the convenience to use this location as a stopover if you have a long layover. The other feature of this hotel is the attached casino. It is small and only has about 400 slot machines. Most of the machines are older but there were still some interesting ones.
Mohammad S. Casal Saudi Arabia, 19 de março de 2014
good location

location and access to the airport
8
i would say it is very good for those tourists who will make cebu a transit for their trips.
Klaus N. Casal Germany, 13 de março de 2014
Okay and I will visit it again

Near the Airport, airport shuttle and breakfast
8,3
Edmund T. Casal United States of America, 13 de março de 2014
Very comfortable, friendly and helpful staff

Location, Staff, ease of travel to and from
8,7
Great !! All were courteous, always helpful in making travel and tour arrangements. Amazing that we never heard any sound from the airport and it's right acros the street. One would never know.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu CityWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestauranteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - PiscinaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior do HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - PiscinaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - PiscinaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - EntradaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestauranteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Casa de BanhoWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior do HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby

Comentários de Clientes - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3C07