Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 3221 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3221 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,1
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,0

Yongpyo H., Coréia do Sul
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Caution! There are two waterfront hotels in Cebu,
Nearby Transportation, Main City, Kindness
Very Good! It is better than waterfront airport hotel. I booked this hotel by mistake. But, I satisfy this hotel's kindness and transportation
Avaliado 05 maio 2014

TAKATOSHI T., Japão
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2014
it's amaizing!!!
breakfast,casino
good memorize.
Avaliado 05 maio 2014

vlenda C., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
A bit far from the beach
Breakfast, staff and ambiance
Very good and worth coming back for... if only i was a casino goer, it wld have been superb!
Avaliado 04 maio 2014

na A., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Good location, staff not helpful
Location, not far from malls, unfriendly staff
I was stay twice at this hotel, the reception staff are the same unfriendly those two times, may choose around hotel , better.
Avaliado 02 maio 2014

na A., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Transit for next day flight
Casino, location and food
It was good stay for transit for next day flight, not to far from shopping center by taxi. Only thing is the reception staff service was so... Besides that, rest of every is ok.
Avaliado 02 maio 2014

Maria J., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
its ok except availability of rooms
centraly located
i booked 4 deluxe rooms. i was a day ahead and the 3 deluxe room the following day, on the day of the 3 deluxe room i checked in with reception at 11 am to make sure that when my guest arrives its already ok and i requested for a non smoking rooms, sad to say when my guest arrived @3pm the rooms are not available so we waited until 5:15 pm to have the rooms and worst its a smoking room. i guess the reception mess it out a major disappointment my bosses had waited for hours. :((
Avaliado 01 maio 2014

ong R., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
small casino
nice location
delicious breakfast
Avaliado 30 abril 2014

Bradley S., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em dezembro de 2013
A bit aged for the price
Swimming pool, restaurants and location
Felt the place was overrated and a bit tired.
Avaliado 25 abril 2014

Dario P., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Overall it was good. Able to visit nearby malls.
Friendly staff, room was ready and cool when we arrive.
Need to improve the parking since there was modification at that time but the signboards were not updated
Avaliado 22 abril 2014

edward M., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
huge hotel and large casino
casino, food and location
It was a good stay and a repeat stay. Big casino but no casino bar. No bar other than lobby bar. Very nice staff
Avaliado 13 abril 2014