Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 3221 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3221 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,1
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,0
Ordenar por

NAM C., Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
fairly good
near by the mall, decent casino, nice receptions
it was ok, i took the smoking room with ok view. the most good thing about this hotel is, it has very close distance from the mall.It only take five minutes by taxi also, not to mention casino, it is decent, not so new, but has many tables to play
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2014

Anoop D., Índia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Met expectations
Buffet breakfast, central city location, cost is value for money
Enjoyed the stay. Staff were very helpful & friendly. Breakfast buffet was exceptional, also the pastry shop - gourmet walk. Tried the Italian restaurant which was very good too. Would recommend for those who want to explore Cebu city for a day or two.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2013

ISHMAEL S., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
The restaurants and swimming pools kept us busy.
restaurant, pools, views
I think the restaurants, pools are great and the best, but they should change all their bed size to queens instead of singles or at least 2 doubles.
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2013

amparo D., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
COMFORTABLE!
Clean, near shopping places, reasonably priced
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2013

Bjorn J., Noruega
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2013
A nice hotel at an affordable price
Gym, buffet, location
It's a very nice place to stay if u want to stay in central Cebu. It's large, and the lobby is very nice. There's plenty of places to eat there, and they have an amazing buffet. The breakfast is also very nice as they also have international food, not just local. The pool is nice, and the gym is nice for a vacation workout :) The casino is ok, but a lot of smoke. All in all a hotel I would recommend if u want to stay in Cebu. It's close to shopping centres and nightlife. IT Park lies next to the hotel, there u can find many places to eat, but mostly fastfood. There's no nightlife there that I found.
Avaliado 25 dezembro 2013

Bryan R., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
comfortable few days in Cebu
the reception area is very large with good coffee meeting areas; staff are responsive and attentive; casino is in house
I enjoyed my stay with reasonably good facilities food outlets and duty free shopping which is in house close at hand. Taxi service from the hotel is adequate and shuttle buses are available. The staff are efficient friendly and attentive. The reception area has been recently renovated and is extremely grand and spacious. The rooms are large and comfortable but are beginning to look dated and tired. It is a very interesting building set on top of a hill in the central city area in large well manicured grounds. If you are looking for central city accommodation in Ccbu this hotel is a good option.
Avaliado 17 dezembro 2013

HUA Z., China
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
valueble experience
location,room safety and food
Avaliado 15 dezembro 2013

Alex S., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Nice and Comfortable Hotel
Good breakfast, Good Customer Services and Nice Hotel
It was a pleasant stay and I would highly recommend this Hotel. It is a stone throw away from Ayala shopping mall.
Avaliado 12 dezembro 2013

Wayne C., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 7 noites em novembro de 2013
Enjoyable Stay as always.
Great staff; excellent food; good poker room.
We usually stay at the Cebu City Waterfront Hotel and Casino when visiting Cebu. It is centrally located for our needs, between the airport, shopping and family & friends living on Cebu. The hotel's buffet serves excellent food and is reasonably priced. The hotel has great staff and some remember us from previous visits. We enjoy playing poker and the Waterfront has the best poker room in Cebu.
Avaliado 09 dezembro 2013

Ahmet I., Turquia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
wonderful place nice room nice area
very nice hotel nice rooms nice area
it was absolutly wonderful i recommend this place to everyone
Avaliado 05 dezembro 2013