Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Piscina Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurante Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quartos
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurante Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurante Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurante Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Jardim Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Piscina Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Piscina Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Piscina
Área Lahug Número de quartos: 561

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 3006 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (3006)
Ordenar por:
Ray B. Casal United States of America, 5 de fevereiro de 2016
Not what I expected

Bed was comfortable, quiet, casino
6
Too many chemicals in the swimming pool water. The food is way overpriced. Went to other restaurants outside to eat. Koreans urinating in a drain beside the pool and nobody said anything yet staff members were looking right at them. won't use this hotel again.
Denunciar este comentário
Timothy N. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 31 de janeiro de 2016
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel

Position, Lobby, Choice of Restaurants
7,3
Very nice hotel, close to the centre of Cebu. Impressive lobby with access to a busy casion. Reasonably priced, but some elements of the rooms (eg the plumbing) are now a little tired.
Denunciar este comentário
Zaira M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 31 de janeiro de 2016
it needs some renovation

staff friendliness, room cleanliness,
5,7
Denunciar este comentário
Eric G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 27 de janeiro de 2016
Enjoyed the last time. enjoyed it again.

Location, ambience, comfort.
7,7
Stay was good overall. Food is a bit pricey but acceptable. We requested for adjacent rooms but were given separate ones (no big deal i guess, since Cebu had an ongoing international religious convention). What made it bad was that our rooms were adjacent...to the elevators. They sounded like planes flying by. Requested bed type was not provided. Good thing we didn't have to wait to get checked-in.
Denunciar este comentário
Josefina A. Grupos Philippines, 27 de janeiro de 2016
okay

Easily accessible to all our basic necessities.
8
I say much because we only stayed for a night and we were out most of the time. The following day checked out early to go to another place.
Denunciar este comentário
Gary J. Viajante solitário United States of America, 24 de janeiro de 2016
In the Grand Style

Attentive Staff, pool, dining options
9
I spent a week on vacation at the Waterfront and thoroughly enjoyed myself. During that time I entertained some local friends and they were also impressed. It is a huge complex that has been around for a while, which is to say some parts of the room were a little worn, but in general the place was well maintained. I enjoyed the pool. They have complementary beach towels so you don't need to bring one from your room. The staff was super attentive and helpful. I ate at four of the dining options and was only disappointed by the one in the casino because, even though it was non-smoking, there was nothing to stop the smoke from the casino from getting into that area. I could smell the smoke on my clothes after I left. The room was well appointed but you had to be careful. It came with two small bottles of complementary water, but there was well-stocked mini refrigerator and snack trays that were extra cost. There was no issue with putting things I bought elsewhere in the refrigerator. I used room service a couple of times and the prices seemed comparable to the restaurants. There is a 10% service charge added to your bill whether you use the restaurants or room service and the staff doesn't expect any additional tip. It is also very easy to sign for your meals. All of the food I had there was very good. Each of the theme restaurants were fairly authentic and had menu items at many price points so you don't have to go broke eating there. They have a French bakery and coffee bar that has some really great pastries for under $2 USD that I enjoyed several times for breakfast. The location of the hotel is up the hill from the downtown area but that means you have to take a taxi almost anywhere you need to go. Most of the downtown locations could be reached for little over $2 USD without tip. The hotel also stored my bags for free while I went to the mall one last time before leaving on a later flight.
Denunciar este comentário
Edlin A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 19 de janeiro de 2016
good hotel

its name, its location and the food
9
it was okay but the bed are old and worn out, the room is big and the food are as usual very good
Denunciar este comentário
Minette L. Casal Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2016
Happy costumer

first of all, i love the bed and the pillows!! like sleeping on clouds. second, the room was pretty and clean and neat. third, the location was convenient. right in front of IT park.
10
loved it!
Denunciar este comentário
Gerald J. Casal Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2016
Hassle Free Stay

Location, Amenities, Food
9
It was a memorable stay
Denunciar este comentário
Justine B. Casal New Zealand, 17 de janeiro de 2016
It was the best experience for us.

Room, pool, surroundings
10
It was really fun.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu CityWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - PiscinaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior do HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestauranteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestauranteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestauranteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestauranteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior do HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior do HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior do HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior do HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - JardimWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior do HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - PiscinaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - PiscinaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - PiscinaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - PiscinaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior do HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior do HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior do HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - JardimWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - PiscinaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior do HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08