Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Piscina Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurante Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurante
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurante
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 561
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de
2806 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (2806)
Seleccionar por:
Agnes D. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 25 de julho de 2015
always enjoy staying in waterfront

accesable to all restaurant mall and entertainment
10
Denunciar este comentário
Sean R. Casal Australia, 24 de julho de 2015
Great place to stay

Location, dinning, entertainment
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Hakim T. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 24 de julho de 2015
Holiday spot

Port restaurant , Casio , friendly staff at format door
8
Do enjoy my stay w. Family, and the only not feel happy is the rollet machine inside casino where the only machine but not working well..
Denunciar este comentário
Francis P. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 24 de julho de 2015
Very Good Hotel

1) Location is great 2) Rooms are large 3) Staff are polite
8,3
It was a good, the room is spacious an the wifi works well in the room not like most hotels. Very good for business travelers or family vacation.
Denunciar este comentário
Roger G. Casal United States of America, 23 de julho de 2015
Enjoying Life In The Philippines!!

1) The Location 2) The entire staff, quite cordial & very helpful 3) The American Consulate being there.
7,7
Our stay has been many! Every time we travel to see friends and family in Cebu City, Lapu Lapu City or have business there, we delight in our stay at The Waterfront Cebu City Hotel. We have always been satisfied with the accommodations here.
Denunciar este comentário
Lonald S. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 22 de julho de 2015
Brief Stay

Staff/Service Clean Proximity to American Consulate
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Maria T. Casal Switzerland, 19 de julho de 2015
Good hotel but poor service

Location, shuttle service to the shopping malls, well maintained rooms
7,3
The CHECK IN and CHECK OUT service should be separate. We had to complain to the Manager on duty as we had to wait 30mins (if not longer, had we not complained) as the same receptionists were serving check in and check out clients. MANY were complaining. The shuttle bus is always late.
Denunciar este comentário
Gisselle D. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 19 de julho de 2015
relaxing

location, comfort good amenities
9,3
twas our home away from home. very relaxing
Denunciar este comentário
Chuan H. Grupos Malaysia, 18 de julho de 2015
Casino hotel

clean , gd location, nice staff
8,3
Gd location , nice staff, clean
Denunciar este comentário
James B. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 17 de julho de 2015
Needs to clean their bathroom well.

Food, location and staff.m
8,3
Satisfied.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu CityWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - PiscinaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestauranteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestauranteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03