ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Piscina Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurante Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurante
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurante
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 561
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 2299 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (2299)
Seleccionar por:
Rupert S. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 30 de agosto de 2014
Biz stay at the Waterfront

Spacious rooms, friendly service and terrific spicy tuna sandwich
7,7
The gym looks a bit aged and some equipment is in dire need of repair. Also the bathrooms needs a bit of an up-grade. But overall I had an excellent stay and looking forward to coming back.
Chao C. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 28 de agosto de 2014
Great Casino location

Location Location Location
7,7
Werner T. Casal Switzerland, 17 de agosto de 2014
Nice Swimmingpool

Swimmingpool, near Ayala, near it city
6,3
All the time at the swimmingpool
Robert G. Viajante solitário Australia, 10 de agosto de 2014
A bit disappointed

Lots of grandness, good facilities, good location
6
I decided to stay here instead of the hotels close to Ayala mall just to get a bit of an experience. To be honest I was a bit disappointed with the room as they are starting to get tired, the bed is average in terms of comfort and the bathroom definitely looking tired. I do get the colonial style for the rooms but they do need a refurbishment. Can't complain with the amenities such as selection of restaurants, a nice big pool and good gym, the convention hall looks fantastic too and does host some impressive international stars and acts. For what i paid I did expect a bit more such as free breakfast. Wasn't a bad stay by any means but may look for cheaper option next time with the same quality.
Brian C. Casal United States of America, 8 de agosto de 2014
Above and beyond

Food, pool, and the duty manager and hous keeping staff
9,3
The day we checked out and flew to Manila we realized that my husband left his wallet with all his credit cards and other important documents in the night stand we thought, could remember for sure. Called housekeeping from our hotel in Manila, and they went and checked sure enough there it was, great now only problem was getting it to us before our flight out of the country the next day. The day shift duty manager, checked with all the courier services and none could guarantee we would have it before our flight left. He then managed to get it on a plane where the dm at our other hotel picked it up, at the airport. 6 hours after we realized what happen they solved the problem, the duty manger went above and beyond his call of duty to make sure we didn't miss our flights. Can't say thank you enough.
Christopher R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 2 de agosto de 2014
Great Stay in Cebu

Location, Access, Comfort
10
This was a wonderful hotel experience. The staff were courteous. The room was large and had a comfortable bed. The wifi access in the room was unwavering. Evening cocktails in the lounge were great. It is conveniently located. It is in easy walking distance to the T. Park and while It might not be considered "easy" it is also within walking distance to the Business park with one of the better shopping malls. When I go back to Cebu I will be staying here.
Hendrik O. Casal South Africa, 2 de agosto de 2014
Relaxing stay

Swimming pool, location and food
8,7
Very relaxing and to a very good standard.
Dale J. Casal United States of America, 22 de julho de 2014
Overall the hotel was a good value for the money

appearance, price, location
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and would stay there again. The staff was excellent and accommodating. The hotel was well run and clean from top to bottom. The food selection was good but disappointing after having stayed at other top rated hotels similar to the Waterfront. The room was clean but showed signs of wear and the bed was not as comfortable as would be expected. The bathroom was well equipped and had plenty of water pressure and hot water.
Timothy S. Casal United Kingdom, 22 de julho de 2014
Waterfront hotel is first class

Standard , Location , Amenities
8,3
I had a most enjoyable and comfortable stay at the Wa€terfront hotel and Casino situated in Cebu City . The hotel is a large international style hotel set in it's own beautiful grounds with good size swimming pools and great selection of restaurants inside the hotel complex . There is a good business centre at the hotel and bars on the ground floors with impressive design and features . This beautiful hotel is in a convenient location for any visitor to enjoy the city of Cebu .
Timothy S. Casal United Kingdom, 20 de julho de 2014
Sophisticated , Elegant and Comfortable

Grand style , Nice rooms , Pool
8,3
My stay at the Waterfront hotel was very comfortable and relaxing . This premium hotel has a selection of restaurants within the hotel complex and a Casino . There is a large training gymnasium and nice size double swimming pool . The hotel is conveniently located in Cebu City and sits inside it's own well presented grounds. I can recommend staying at this hotel and visit as a guest regularly myself . The large Ayala shopping Mall is within walking distance or is a short taxi ride away .

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu CityWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - PiscinaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestauranteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestauranteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C04