ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Piscina Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurante Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurante
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurante
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 561
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 2561 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (2561)
Seleccionar por:
Rajiv N. Viajante solitário Australia, 30 de janeiro de 2015
Very nice hotel

Staff are friendly, hotel lobby looks great and great places to get food and drinks.
8,3
Everything was nice except they put me on a smoking floor when I asked for non smoking.
Allan P. Casal Philippines, 29 de janeiro de 2015
Always A Satisfying Stay

Affordable rates, nice staff, good food
10
Always waiting for the next trip back to cebu and stay at waterfront
Alfred N. Casal United States of America, 26 de janeiro de 2015
Clean and affordable

Location and casino
7,7
Same as always and good
Katrina S. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Awesome

Staff Location Food
8
Juvie C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de janeiro de 2015
An experience of a lifetime

service, foods and gym
9,7
It is beyond expectation..The services they offered were more than what we paid..It is ideal for family vacation..Everything we need is in one hotel
Michael A. Casal Philippines, 24 de janeiro de 2015
Landmark hotel in Cebu

location, food, casino
8,7
although dated, the hotel has made renovations and has again regained its landmark status. Would recommend it for its food though.
Michael A. Casal Philippines, 23 de janeiro de 2015
landmark hotel

Food, casino, location
8,7
Everything was fine. food was superb. room was ok and clean. location is a plus also.
Eliot D. Casal United Kingdom, 21 de janeiro de 2015
Lovely Hotel

Lovely Hotel - Good Location - Attentive Staff
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront. This is our second stay since 2010 and the Hotel still great. They have renovated the massive beautiful lobby with their excellent facilities. We will definitely be coming back to the hotel again.
Rakesh A. Grupos India, 20 de janeiro de 2015
just okay

it lacks the hotel feel. Room Attendants were good
7,7
Ranjit H. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 20 de janeiro de 2015
clean and luxurious

clean, ambience, location
8
My stay was comfortable, because of short stay there was not much time to enjoy its amenities.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu CityWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - PiscinaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestauranteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestauranteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A05