ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Piscina Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurante Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurante
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurante
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 561
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 2611 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (2611)
Seleccionar por:
Dennis D. Casal United Kingdom, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
Uptown City break

The room, staff and service.
9
Liezel G. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Awesome Vacation :-)

Very nice hotel, duty free inside and you could buy some pasalubong for your families..good food and nice people around...
7,3
Awesome. Good people around, very comfortable, proximity in areas you might want to see like shopping, restaurants so many options, we enjoyed our 4days vacation in Cebu.
Pauline C. Casal Singapore, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Short stay of 3 nites from 18- 21/2/15

Good location , staff friendly & helpful, room spacious & clean
9
We had a pleasant stay during the Chinese New Year period from 18-21/2/15 ,hotel celebrates with Lion& Dragon dances,fabulous fireworks making it so memorable ! Clean & spacious room,hotel staff very attentive & helpful at all times,Daily breakfast buffet good. We are very happy to come back on our next Cebu trip :))
Christopher V. Grupos United States of America, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
not impressed

location
4,7
Old and outdated
Limgenco A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
Comfortable, clean, nice n cozy hotel

clean rooms, good service, good location
2,3
comfortable. Great.
Mario M. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
a few days in the city

the room ,the food and the swimming pool
7,7
Was nice we also invite some local friends to join us in the pool it was quite relaxing
Kasper K. Casal Denmark, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Great hotel

Rooms breakfast buffet casino
7,7
We had a great stay there enjoying Valentine's Day.. Great rooms.. The service in the lobby lounge could use some improvement the staff dit not do great at all.. They mixed up everything on our valentine/ 5 years anniversary.. The order was wrong there were things on the bill we dit not order.. Anyway the food was great just a lot of waiting time.. We still enjoyed that evening and ended up in the casino ( of cause loosing money :-) )
Michael K. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
Impressive hotel

Architecture, magnificent interior design, swimming pools for young children, restaurant malls, beautiful manicured gardens
8,7
This magnificent hotel was lovely to visit. It's aesthetic architecture, magnificent interior design with many styles of wall and ceiling paintings, creatively designed swimming pools, (also for young children), its fantastic small international restaurant mall, and manicured gardens. We did not go there for the Casino, though no doubt the gambling money paid for such an aesthetic hotel. We would encourage everyone to visit or stay at this fabulous Cebu landmark. It is in stark contrast to the city around it.
Jeongcheol R. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 13 de fevereiro de 2015
Great Location, Large and clean rooms

Staff politeness, view from room, comfort of hotel
9,7
Very happy with our stay only downside was wifi in room not good as it kept dropping out so I had to use the 3G instead
Aiko D. Viajante solitário Japan, 13 de fevereiro de 2015
Good than great

Staff, Dining
7,7
I stayed by myself for five days. Hotel security was good enough. At dining cafe near hotel front, we can choose anything from Chinese to Italian. Good varieties of food.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu CityWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - PiscinaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestauranteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestauranteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B01