ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Piscina Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurante Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurante
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurante
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 561
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 2338 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (2338)
Seleccionar por:
Werner T. Casal Switzerland, 17 de setembro de 2014
nice looking hotel

swimming pool, dinner buffet at uno, nice hotel stile
7
whole day at the swimming pool, very quiet and big, had very nice dinner buffet
Ronald H. Casal United States of America, 15 de setembro de 2014
Vacation

The size the gym the tub
7,7
Very nice
Robert M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 14 de setembro de 2014
Home in Cebu

Pool, Casino, Staff
8,7
Very good just on going problems with wifi.
Hyosung L. Viajante solitário South Korea, 11 de setembro de 2014
it was good

lobby room location
8
It was good
Perdeoan F. Grupos Philippines, 11 de setembro de 2014
Cebu Stay

Location, gym and price
7,7
I have stayed here a few times before. Staff are ok, room has a little odd odor, lastly, the food choices in the breakfast buffet are few compared to other hotels.
Kasper K. Casal Denmark, 10 de setembro de 2014
Perfect hotel

Luxury good food and good casino
9
We love this place and is already going back there in 3 weeks time.. We love the rooms the food and the casino fair for the price
Jericho H. Casal United States of America, 10 de setembro de 2014
All good except front desk money changing

Food, resto staff, live band
6,7
My only complaint was the inability of front desk staff giving me change. I asked for two 500s in exchange for 1000, but the guy just said no. Excuse me, but isn't there a casino next door that should have lots of change? This almost ruined my stay there, but the live band and resto staff made up for it. The front desk guy was a moron.
Rupert S. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 30 de agosto de 2014
Biz stay at the Waterfront

Spacious rooms, friendly service and terrific spicy tuna sandwich
7,7
The gym looks a bit aged and some equipment is in dire need of repair. Also the bathrooms needs a bit of an up-grade. But overall I had an excellent stay and looking forward to coming back.
Chao C. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 28 de agosto de 2014
Great Casino location

Location Location Location
7,7
Vincent T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 27 de agosto de 2014
Nice Hotel

Comfort, good location and value for money
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu CityWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - PiscinaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestauranteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestauranteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C08