Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Piscina Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurante Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurante
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurante
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 561
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 2716 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (2716)
Seleccionar por:
Romeo B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 21 de maio de 2015
nice and good hotel

hotel, cleanliness and people are very friendly
10
hotel, cleanliness and people are very friendly
Jennifer N. Viajante solitário Singapore, 20 de maio de 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, Size of room, TV channels
7,7
Was comfortable. Good location. Breakfast food was not overly delicious but a wide spread for those who are looking for variety.
David C. Casal United States of America, 16 de maio de 2015
Excellent stay for the value

Staff, food, gym/swimming pool
9,7
Really good
Michael M. Casal Denmark, 16 de maio de 2015
Run down and bad maintained

Breakfast
5
upon arrival we just said wooow.. But allready next day we were dissapointed , allthough swimmingpoolarea was ok , it was overpriced food and bevereges at poolbar, an we also feel it was dirty inside poolbar, on floor and so on , also swimminggpool area was also dirty. Also the atea around the hotel was not nice at all , we felt not safe ther at all.we allways like to take walks at evening to explore the areas but this time we Took cabs everywhere. It was all aboit money in Cebu, and the hotel Was that too , the cabdrivers allways tried to scam you . At the Casino the girls selling. Drinka and snacks allways had a sad stiry about this and that and wanted us to buy them chocklad for their kids and so on. Made us feel very unconfottable ao we only went to Casino twice. And was the hotel a whorehouse?? If I was in lobbybars or cafes alone I would be celicited by atleast 3-4 hookers. And many solotravelers picked up women and brought to the hotel , without any questions asked from hotelside, so that was also a big concern for us. Why even have security when you let all kinds of people in anyways? Even in The Casino there where groups of men checking out us when we played , to see if we win or not , standing behind us or sneaking Up on us. So I would never go back here at all. The gotel ia a paradise for those whom ate looking for fastlove " hookers" thats all. And as allways we did a cleningtedt in the room. We " dropped" 15 m and m's on the carpet just neåxt to the small table next to the bed. We pulled it out 20 inches from the wall. This did we do upon arrival. And on the checkout day all the M and M' were stil there , the table was never moved back. So did they CLEAN or just change towels and make the bed?? Ee would rate the hotel at a max 2 star... Sorry but thats it.
Rommel J. Casal Singapore, 16 de maio de 2015
We have a pleasent stay

Food service and crew
10
Fook M. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 16 de maio de 2015
Business trip

Internet, Location and cleaniness
8
First time trying this hotel. As my time there was short and I don't have much time to check around this hotel. Overall above average at this moment.
Joymee S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 16 de maio de 2015
Value for money Great location

location, location, location
8
great pool area, no bathrobes in the room... Overall had a great stay.
Hyoungjin K. Grupos South Korea, 14 de maio de 2015
it's good facility and good staff.

1.good breakfast 2. wide room 3.kindly staff
9,7
perfect good
Yuyuan G. Viajante solitário China, 12 de maio de 2015
Greedy hotel, charge for visitors, never book agai
2
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Yuyuan G. Viagem de Negócios China, 11 de maio de 2015
Bad experience , charge for visitors
2
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu CityWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - PiscinaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestauranteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestauranteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B06