ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Piscina Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurante Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Quartos Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurante
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurante
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 561
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 2439 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (2439)
Seleccionar por:
Richard L. Casal United Kingdom, 19 de novembro de 2014
Excellent would stay here again

Summing pool, room cleanliness, friendly staff
10
Really enjoyed staying here, this was my 1st time in the Philippines and the hotel was clean and very relaxing after a long flight. I would stay here again and would recommend this hotel to others visiting in the future
Eddie J. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 17 de novembro de 2014
Not Valued for Money.

cozy lobby, food was good, amenities and facilities.
6
not good. Infact, im dissappointed. Better to sleep in the lobby. Facilities, amenities of a hotel. But a room of a pension house.
Maria C. Casal Philippines, 16 de novembro de 2014
very convenient stay.

centra location, big room, food.
8
very accessible. will definitely go back again.
Maria C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 15 de novembro de 2014
i got a room not within my reserved specifications

duty free shop top view from room
6,3
my hotel deposit was refunded to the wrong person...
Rebecca S. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 15 de novembro de 2014
Superb!

Excellent staff
9,7
More than worthwhile
Hazel D. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 14 de novembro de 2014
worldclass hotel

best room, food and people
8
very good
Craig E. Viajante solitário United States of America, 14 de novembro de 2014
Outdated

Location, Wifi, and door staff
6,7
I wasnt impressed. The hotel must have been amazing when it was built. However, for the amount I paid I would expect to be in a remodeled room. The food is over priced Check in took longer than it should have. 20 mins. There's a casino and lots of restaurants to pick from. The lobby is huge. However it falls short of being labeled a 4 star hotel until it remodels.
Thong L. Casal Singapore, 13 de novembro de 2014
Hotel room was very good. Location was fantastic.

Casino. .Location. ..room.
6,7
Checking out was very slow. . .because check in and out was at the same counter.
Mary A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 11 de novembro de 2014
good hotel location

location location location
6,3
Staff experience was not nice. I was informed by the recept initially that I can check in early since I arrived early. I sat at the sofa and was not aware of the no sleeping even while seated at the sofa policy. The staff woke me up and asked if I was a guest. When I checked in, the other receptionist told me I need to pay 1k php because I am checking in early. Very inconsistent from what the other girl informed me. I had to argue so I can have my early check in without a fee. I came back to the hotel from a night out and was surprised to have a staff asked me if I was a hotel guest. He even requested to see my room key and insisted on getting my room num. I felt insulted.
Alfred A. Casal Philippines, 9 de novembro de 2014
Not as good as it used to before.

The place is an advantage when it comes to its location.
5,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu CityWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - PiscinaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestauranteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - QuartosWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestauranteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C07