Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filipinas 8000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 1146 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (1146)
Ordenar por:
Rowena H. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 22 de maio de 2016
Birthday celebration
6,3
I enjoyed my stay
Dietmar O. Casal Germany, 21 de maio de 2016
nice hotel in excellent location
6
we will be back
Mark S. Casal United States of America, 17 de maio de 2016
Terrible experience
4,7
The pool was very dirty. The food and beverages were way overpriced. I requested a print out if my itinerary, they printed it then they charged me $1.00 American dollar per sheet which is totally unacceptable. The 10% mandatory service charge for everything they touched was a total rip off. I will not return to Waterfront hotel. The pictures on line did not represent the hotel in it's dilapidated condition.
Daniel C. Casal United States of America, 13 de maio de 2016
Nice, clean, comfortable, safe
6,7
The staff was great and the service was also excellent. Good breakfast buffet and child friendly.
Maria A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 4 de maio de 2016
Excellent staff
6,3
Stayed here 15 years ago, they still offer excellent service. We did have a little hiccup with the AC, but was rectified immediately.
Rencel M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 15 de abril de 2016
Nicce Htel
5,3
Room, Location, Food
Shane S. Casal Australia, 6 de abril de 2016
Great place to stay
6,7
Stayed for eleven nights then married my girl there. Fabulous wedding using the hotel facilities, very happy we choose to marry there. Great place to stay and the staff make you feel welcome, close to malls and other fun things to do in Davao city. We will return again. Prices are good, beautiful grounds too walk when you just want to relax.
Shane S. Casal Australia, 6 de abril de 2016
Great place to stay
6,7
Stayed for eleven nights then married my girl there. Fabulous wedding using the hotel facilities, very happy we choose to marry there. Great place to stay and the staff make you feel welcome, close to malls and other fun things to do in Davao city. We will return again. Prices are good, beautiful grounds too walk when you just want to relax.
Morell B. Casal United States of America, 6 de abril de 2016
Great place
6,7
Overall a great experience-- especially the staff-- fantastic
Chiara M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 3 de abril de 2016
Perfect for relaxation.
6
Great food.
1 de 1 comentário
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao CityWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salão de BaileWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Coffee Shop/CaféWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salão de BaileWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Centro de NegóciosWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - PiscinaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - QuartosWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior do HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior do HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - PiscinaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/Área de EstarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02