Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filipinas 8000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 1137 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (1137)
Ordenar por:
Rencel M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 15 de abril de 2016
Nicce Htel
5,3
Room, Location, Food
Denunciar este comentário
Shane S. Casal Australia, 6 de abril de 2016
Great place to stay
6,7
Stayed for eleven nights then married my girl there. Fabulous wedding using the hotel facilities, very happy we choose to marry there. Great place to stay and the staff make you feel welcome, close to malls and other fun things to do in Davao city. We will return again. Prices are good, beautiful grounds too walk when you just want to relax.
Denunciar este comentário
Shane S. Casal Australia, 6 de abril de 2016
Great place to stay
6,7
Stayed for eleven nights then married my girl there. Fabulous wedding using the hotel facilities, very happy we choose to marry there. Great place to stay and the staff make you feel welcome, close to malls and other fun things to do in Davao city. We will return again. Prices are good, beautiful grounds too walk when you just want to relax.
Denunciar este comentário
Morell B. Casal United States of America, 6 de abril de 2016
Great place
6,7
Overall a great experience-- especially the staff-- fantastic
Denunciar este comentário
Chiara M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 3 de abril de 2016
Perfect for relaxation.
6
Great food.
Denunciar este comentário
Fernando U. Casal Philippines, 30 de março de 2016
The room was spacious and clean. The Bathroom real
6,3
Please install bidets in toilet area.
Denunciar este comentário
April G. Casal Philippines, 28 de março de 2016
Waterfront davao
5
Great resort to relax in. Food was great except for vegetable and salad choices.
Denunciar este comentário
Henry F. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 28 de março de 2016
Weekend stay

FOOD, FRONT DESK AND DINNING STAFF
4,7
Room was not King size bed, no top sheet between comforters, bath room mildew walls ad floors and tub mat. Room out dated and not cleaned. Over priced on everything. Will not stay there sgain and will never recommend. OK for locals I guess but not for anyone who has traveled. For sure not even near a 4 star hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Garry S. Viajante solitário Australia, 24 de março de 2016
Peaceful and relaxing
6,7
Always a favorite place of mine to finish of my holiday in Davao. Will be back again soon.
Denunciar este comentário
Jinyoung K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 7 de março de 2016
Located at out of down town. More like resort type
5
closer airport (7km). Takes 20min/ To down town/120 piso. Good view to sea and samal island. Good swimming pool but deep. Not so much works in downtown. Then definitely I choose this hotel again.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao CityWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salão de BaileWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Coffee Shop/CaféWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salão de BaileWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Centro de NegóciosWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - PiscinaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - QuartosWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior do HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior do HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - PiscinaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/Área de EstarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05