ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Buffet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Salão de Baile Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Coffee Shop/Café Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Salão de Baile Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Centro de Negócios Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Piscina Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto Suite
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quartos Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interior do Hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior do Hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/Área de Estar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante
Área Lanang Número de quartos: 159
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 903 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (903)
Seleccionar por:
Michael J. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 7 de setembro de 2014
Large Hotel Room, a resort hotel

Large Room, Free Wifi, Relaxing environment
7
generally okay
Michael J. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 7 de setembro de 2014
Resort hotel

big room, free wifi, relaxing environment
7
it's okay
Ronn C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 6 de setembro de 2014
Very Clean

Hotel is very clean. Staff is very friendly. Location is very accessible to airport and dining.
9,3
Very relaxing
Isadora S. Viajante solitário Australia, 30 de agosto de 2014
The place is very relaxing, all the staffs are ver

Location, hospitality, service
8,7
Very enjoyable and relaxing.
Isadora S. Viajante solitário Australia, 27 de agosto de 2014
Mrs.

Nature environment, customer service, landscape
8,3
Excellent customer service and all staffs are friendly and respectful, food not bad, and clean. Security is good and staff are polite. I would highly recommend to all my friends and families.
Leni M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 26 de agosto de 2014
Comfort at affordable price

Friendly staff, clean, location
8
Good
Nicolas E. Casal Switzerland, 16 de agosto de 2014
Romantic stay at waterfront

location, spaciousness, friendly staff
10
This hotel has a great location, is still nice at the age of over 60 years plus and has a lavish garden, beach access. I liked the pools, bars, vast space and nice rooms. Will gladly return to this location, and Davao, that has clearly surprised me as clean and friendly, safe.
Sarah C. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 15 de agosto de 2014
Complete Relaxation

Serenity, Gardens, Sea Breeze
9,7
Wonderful stay for family members. Excellent grounds to run around for little ones and beautiful gardens. The purpose of the stay is to chill out and relax. Great breakfast buffet, it cost between P500-700, (AUD $12-15) always love Cafe Uno's ambiance. We thoroughly enjoyed the Pizza meal and freshly made fruit juices one evening. A bit pricey but great for once in every 2 years visit. Excellent swimming pool for my teenagers, you pay extra P350 for your guests if not staying in the hotel as room tariff only allowed 3 people. From my point of view, I get what I paid for and as always, I choose to enjoy Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao every time I come to visit.
Sarah C. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 14 de agosto de 2014
Chill out

Easy Access to Samal Island, Ocean Views, Relaxing Environment
9,7
Excellent.
Miai J. Casal Japan, 7 de agosto de 2014
Very good

Location, Cleanliness,Food
8
Very enjoyed.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Salão de BaileWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Salão de BaileWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Centro de NegóciosWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - PiscinaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - QuartosWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interior do HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior do HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/Área de EstarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B06