ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Buffet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Salão de Baile Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Coffee Shop/Café Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Salão de Baile Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Centro de Negócios Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Piscina Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto Suite
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quartos Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interior do Hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior do Hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/Área de Estar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante
Área Lanang Número de quartos: 159
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 927 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (927)
Seleccionar por:
Garry S. Grupos Australia, 25 de novembro de 2014
Great atmosphere and location, very friendly staff

Location. Breakfast, and atmosphere
9,7
Fantastic, will always go back again
Hercules G. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 22 de novembro de 2014
Nice ambiancebut needs to freshen up.

Wide open space and great service.
6,7
The place is quite old and needs freshening up. There are some efforts to improve the hotel and i hope they contunue. The hotel it self is huge and grand. Just needs a major renivation on the rooms.
Nicholas R. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 15 de novembro de 2014
waterfront Davao

ambiance, layout and atmosphere
4,7
In general sub standard and disappointing. I have lived ad worked in many asian counytrys for over 20 years in isolated locations so my expectations are not purely at the international level. The Waterfront promises much but delivers much less. This applies in particular to the slow, inefficiet, disorganised , uninterested restuarant staff and woeful food they are peddling. I can cook much better that their chefs can. Needs a good manager in their to shake things up. Probably also throw out the kitchen staff as well and start again. Shocking.
Yousif A. Casal United Arab Emirates, 15 de novembro de 2014
It's good

The garden and the beach
7,3
Good
Genie V. Casal United States of America, 14 de novembro de 2014
Davao Stay

Breakfast buffet, friendly staff, ambience
10
Very relaxing and enjoyable
Grant W. Casal New Zealand, 13 de novembro de 2014
Waterfront insular Davao

Tha location was awesome , the grounds were beautiful and the pool was very nice.
8
I had a very enjoyable stay at the Waterfront Insular in Davao. It is a beautiful setting next to the beach. The staff were very nice and the breakfasts were nice. Rooms were a good size and comfortable.
Ross C. Casal United Kingdom, 12 de novembro de 2014
Great Food, peaceful location, great rooms

Food was great, and breakfast was really good. Really nice rooms and peacful setting.
9,3
We stayed in the Waterfront Insular for two nights, wished we had have booked for longer. Really enjoyed the complex. Nice open space, very relaxing setting. Great rooms and great food. Will definitely go back again. Was surprised that this hotel is no.7 on the list for Davao. Should definitely be in the top 3. Great stay and enjoyed the welcome.....
Lyle C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 7 de novembro de 2014
Remote but quite location

Pool, staff, quite
8
Old overpriced hotel. I paid extra for robes (when I made my reservation) but they were undersized and uncomfortablly useless for a medium built (5'-9") American (housekeeping said there were no larger sizes). The air con was uncontrollable- I called maintenance and they came but did not check the T-Stat. Instead they said that it needed a good cleaning and left without doing anything. So I had to shut off the air con and fan at nite.
Erni M. Viajante solitário Singapore, 7 de novembro de 2014
BEST STAY

Room, Location and service
8
AWESOME!!!!!!!
Christopher W. Casal United Kingdom, 5 de novembro de 2014
Clean and well kept

Nice room, friendly staff, waterfront
7,3
Nice stay but checked out early due to completely over zealous security staff

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Salão de BaileWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Salão de BaileWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Centro de NegóciosWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - PiscinaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - QuartosWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interior do HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior do HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/Área de EstarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A06