ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Buffet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Salão de Baile Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Coffee Shop/Café Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Salão de Baile Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Centro de Negócios Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Piscina Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto Suite
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quartos Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interior do Hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior do Hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/Área de Estar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante
Área Lanang Número de quartos: 159
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 970 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (970)
Seleccionar por:
Ng L. Grupos Singapore, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
Holiday at Davao

Facing sea with spacious garden and nice pool.
4,3
Like the big garden with many coconut trees and facing sea with nice pool.However the room condition really need a make over.Every thing like going to fall apart.Sensor door not working well always must get house keeper to open.Balcony sliding very tight and door latch going to fall apart.As well as other small details like only 2 packets of sugar for 4 packets of coffee and tea. Apart from all these setback I would like to go back there again.
Antonio A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
GETTING OLD

F & B STAFF BUT FRONT DESK NEEDS A LOT OF IMPROVEMENT IN TERMS OF SERVICE.
6,3
Pls train your front desk people in servicing customers. There were 2 occasions of customers complaining which were not handled well which i personally saw. Given this, I actually had a delay myself as the supervisor started talking to the officer i was talking to. I had to ask the supervisor that they should serve me first since I was already there. F & B personnel were completely the opposite. They always made me feel important where I felt their sincerity.
Rosana F. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
Great place to relax

Food,pool & shoreline
7,3
Place very relaxing & seafood is the best
Agnes A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
DCLDAVAO

Location
7
Good
Anwar A. Casal Saudi Arabia, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Vacation and pleasure

Security, location and good room
9,3
It was very nice hotel..You feel that you are not away from your home.It has a friendly staff and good security..The surrounding is very great having a nice garden and beach.You can relax there for a nice balcony..The room was excellent having a large bed and nice bathroom.The wifi is very fast.The food is great.. It is close to the malls,restaurant and bars.
Derk M. Casal Netherlands, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice stay. Horrible Internet connection

Location, grounds, landscaping
7,7
Stay was great. We have stayed here many times before. The only negative is the internet. Speeds are Jurassic speeds or most of the time no connection at all. For years now I have been told that the hotel is "working on it as we speak". They should go with the time and upgrade the Internet. Many foreigners like myself stay at this hotel and Internet is a must in these days.
Heather G. Casal United Kingdom, 13 de fevereiro de 2015
Staff performance

The restraunts staff, the rooms ahhhhh that's all the working staff then
5,7
We picked this hotel to attend a friends wedding, however I'm not sure if I would recommend it for a holiday destination hotel. There were a few things that let this hotel down for us the biggest thing was the quality of food. It was very poor, as our first trip to the Philippines we assumed that there would be an abundance of fresh produce, however this was not the case at this hotel. The food was bland very oily and often served at the incorrect tempurature. Some things we ordered were not available and even when ordered again on a different date it was still not available. This hotel was extremely busy and the staff seemed to have trouble coping at some breakfast times in covering the tables, even then though they managed to keep there smiles in place. I feel that the management has let these workers down, in what should be a four star hotel one expects the service not to suffer even at busy period. The staff at this hotel are some of the most friendly and welcoming hotel staff I have met, they are the ones who made our stay worthwhile.
Noreen Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
nice

beach
8,3
Worth
Inocencia P. Viajante solitário Philippines, 30 de janeiro de 2015
A very relaxing, comfortable hotel. Great ambiance

Ambiance, it's a very "feel good" hotel. Grounds and landscape, water view looks amazing. Efficient, courteous staff .. Excellent customer service.
9
The wonderful ambiance make it a perfect place to stay in Davao.
Maria R. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 30 de janeiro de 2015
Choice for business travelers

Big room, near shopping mall, near airport
7,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Salão de BaileWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Salão de BaileWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Centro de NegóciosWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - PiscinaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - QuartosWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interior do HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior do HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/Área de EstarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B01