ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Salão de Baile Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Buffet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Salão de Baile Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Coffee Shop/Café Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Salão de Baile Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Piscina Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Centro de Negócios
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Piscina Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quartos Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interior do Hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior do Hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/Área de Estar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante
Localização: Lanang Número de quartos: 159
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 851 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (851)
Henry S. Viagem de Negócios Switzerland, 14 de abril de 2014
Just What A Hotel Stay Should Be !

Staff, Gardens, Quiet
9
Excellent staff attention to guests' needs, clean surroundings, privacy, quiet.
David B. Casal Australia, 26 de março de 2014
beach luxury good facilities

location service ambience
7,7
Great
David B. Casal Australia, 26 de março de 2014
A very nice resort on the water in a city location

The pool, the gardens, nice restaurant choices and good service (well that's four)
8,7
Exceeded expectations - very good. A great choice if visiting Davao
Henrik N. Família com crianças mais novas Denmark, 24 de março de 2014
it was ok

pool. service in resturant and garden
6
it was ok , but had to wait 2 hour's to get our room (not ready before 4pm)
Gary M. Casal United States of America, 21 de março de 2014
Good value for the money & pleasent environment!

The three best things: 1. The friendly and helpfull staff 2. The beautiful gardens and lanscaping, as well as proximity to the ocean 3. The excellent food
8,7
I have to say, we were pleasantly surprised by the Insular Hotel. Our room was very clean and comfortable with an excellent view of the pool and ocean beyond. The staff was very attentive, respectful and friendly always. The gardens and grounds in general were beautiful and well maintained. We used them for the backdrop of many photos. The pool was great too! I would like to mention at this point, if you are new to the Davao area as I was, be prepared to experience heightened security. I am talking armed guards walking the beach with M-16 rifles and bomb checks of your taxi when you arrive. Remember, this is for your safety, so I view this as a positive. As an American, I felt very secure here. Okay, now for the negatives. If you walk out on the pier and look back at the hotel, the Insular and its grounds are beautiful, but right next door, the beach looks like a garbage dump. This is probably out of the control of the hotel ownership. However, it leaves an impression, none the less. Also, our first night there, we realized the AC was not cooling the room. The front desk had someone there repairing it within the hour. It was a small inconvenience, but one worth mentioning.
Armi Q. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 21 de março de 2014
...

...
7,3
.......................................................
Beth V. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de março de 2014
Very friendly and pleasant place to stay

Friendly staff, great atmosphere, great access to beach
9
Relaxing atmosphere from the moment I stepped out of the taxi! Open layout with beach view, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Room was comfortable, and all amenities provided. Room service, laundry and spa services were all affordable and well preformed. Waterfront water taxi pickup easily arranged by the staff and easy to get to from hotel pier. Beach was great for view but would recommend swimming across the bay rather than at hotel itself.
Henry S. Viagem de Negócios Switzerland, 16 de março de 2014
Better than being at home !

Staff attention to guests' needs + quiet and green surroundings + easy accessibility to the city.
9,7
Excellent !! There really is not much more to say other the comments I made earlier. One has to experience staying in this hotel; words are inadequate to describe the experience.
Roderick M. Família com crianças mais novas New Zealand, 16 de março de 2014
Fun but expensive

Kind and attentive concierge, neat and spacious rooms, quiet surroundings
8,7
The kids had fun in the pool although they have little space to swim as 80% of the pool is 10ft-deep. They had a wide variety of choices for their breakfast. The concierge was very helpful and accommodating. But the hotel charges for everything, even the use of the pool. It is free only for the maximum number of guests in the room, meaning, if you stay at a 2-adult room and you have 2 kids with you, they will charge for the 2 children if all 4 of you will be using the pool. Their food is priced so much, kare-kare and crispy pata for 1500 each!
Derk M. Casal Netherlands, 4 de março de 2014
Nice hotel in need of upgrades

Pools, beach and gardens
7,3
Stay was good. We stay here all the time but hotel and specially rooms and bathrooms are in need of refurbishing. Bathrooms are really old and walls show signs of mold and mildew in the cracks

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Salão de BaileWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Salão de BaileWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Salão de BaileWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - PiscinaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Centro de NegóciosWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - PiscinaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - QuartosWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interior do HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior do HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/Área de EstarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C01