ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Buffet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Salão de Baile Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Coffee Shop/Café Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala de Reuniões Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Salão de Baile Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Centro de Negócios Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Piscina Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto Suite
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quartos Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interior do Hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior do Hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/Área de Estar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante
Área Lanang Número de quartos: 159
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 990 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (990)
Seleccionar por:
Nicholas F. Casal United Kingdom, 21 de abril de 2015
Great location

Location, staff, hotel setting
8,7
Good location, very friendly staff
Nicholas F. Casal United Kingdom, 19 de abril de 2015
Good location

Location, staff, good setting
9
Staff very friendly and helpful
Jehan S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 10 de abril de 2015
Just okay

pool, relaxing nature, quiet
7,3
Waterfront is a bit away from the city proper. But the hotel will gladly call taxis for you. The food was okay. But the minibar costs too much. I ended up paying for bottled waters inside the ref thinking that they were complimentary becAuse of the hotel logo.
Sook T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 5 de abril de 2015
Business Traveler

Near to sea, good view of the sea, clean
5
2 nights stay was good. Hotel is near to sea. Not near to the shopping area and had to walk about 1.5km out to buy things. The road are dimly lighted at night.
Gregorio J. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 4 de abril de 2015
Waterfront Experience

Proximity to samal island despite being within the city limits. Very relaxed and peaceful ambience.
7,3
In general, the family enjoyed it, we had a lot of options with regards to what to do for the day, 1st day was spent lounging in the hotel and enjoying its amenities, 2nd day was spent exploring samal island which was a short boat ride away from the hotel and the 3rd day was spent exploring davao city.
Warren L. Casal Australia, 29 de março de 2015
i love staying in thats place so relaxing

Staff. Location and facilities
8,7
I have stayed in this hotel on three different occasions now and I have always enjoyed my visit very much. Your staff are wonderfull and very politie and the hotel has a real relaxing vibe. Wonderful
Fred S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 18 de março de 2015
In dire need of renovation or tear down

Breakfast buffet and beach
5
Awful. Nothing worked properly, starting with door keys. Wifi was in and off continuously, room was filthy with black soot on the floor, mosquito screens fell off their tracks and TV did not work. More issues, too many to list here, will never come back
Derk M. Casal Netherlands, 8 de março de 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
7,7
Best location in town at the water.
Ng L. Grupos Singapore, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
Holiday at Davao

Facing sea with spacious garden and nice pool.
4,3
Like the big garden with many coconut trees and facing sea with nice pool.However the room condition really need a make over.Every thing like going to fall apart.Sensor door not working well always must get house keeper to open.Balcony sliding very tight and door latch going to fall apart.As well as other small details like only 2 packets of sugar for 4 packets of coffee and tea. Apart from all these setback I would like to go back there again.
Antonio A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
GETTING OLD

F & B STAFF BUT FRONT DESK NEEDS A LOT OF IMPROVEMENT IN TERMS OF SERVICE.
6,3
Pls train your front desk people in servicing customers. There were 2 occasions of customers complaining which were not handled well which i personally saw. Given this, I actually had a delay myself as the supervisor started talking to the officer i was talking to. I had to ask the supervisor that they should serve me first since I was already there. F & B personnel were completely the opposite. They always made me feel important where I felt their sincerity.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Salão de BaileWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala de ReuniõesWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Salão de BaileWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestauranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Centro de NegóciosWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - PiscinaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - QuartosWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Quarto SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interior do HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior do HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/Área de EstarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A08