Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 1259 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1259 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,2
  • Instalações 7,1
  • Localização 8,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

GERALDINE A., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Free shuttle service to Ayala.friendly staff
Location,Breakfast,service
Staff are friendly,the breakfast has good selection,mostly Pilipino stlye.They have free shuttle to and from Ayala mall.the beds are high so I asked for extra mattress for my 3yr old son with no extra cost.They have very small pool 3ft. which my kids love it..Overall we're definitely come back on this hotel.
Avaliado 08 outubro 2015

Leonard C., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Good stay
Staff, cleanlyness and proximity toMall
Avaliado 05 outubro 2015

ROSARIO N., Itália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2015
Great hotel
Location, Rooms, Food
Great hotel, I had a very conforteble room, very quite and very clean, the breakfast change everyday with very good food, great location near Ayala Mall about five minutes walking,staff very friendly, only the pool and the gym place very small but I don't use it. Next time I ll back there.
Avaliado 03 outubro 2015

tim N., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 12 noites em setembro de 2015
Unwelcome hotel
the staff.
We walked out with 7days left. No refund. Went to a good hotel Radisson blu hotel.i would suggest that any westerner never visit this hotel. For full story wait for my review. Very interesting reading. Once again i say the staff were wonderful
Avaliado 01 outubro 2015

Claud D., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Aviod this terrible hotel
They did not have my booking even after I showed them the Agoda voucher. They took more than 20 mins to check me in. English language was an issue. Spoilt expired food items being served at the roof top restaurant with over rated prices. Staff were doing their best to help but could not understand and were not trained properly. Brought all these issues as feed back to the owner Bruce Concepcion, but he just did not care. Will never stay here again.
Avaliado 28 setembro 2015

Lasse K., Finlândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Overprised hotel
friendly reception staff, location close Ayala, clean rooms (deluxe)
No working internet, personnel don't want to admit even if it is quite obvious, with a special gadget connection very slow, at first no hot water (2 days), difficult to get taxi,
Avaliado 20 setembro 2015

Michael P., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Safe and enjoyable stay
STAFF! - Location - Good value
Felt very safe at the Wellcome hotel. Friendly staff. I left my tablet in a taxi upon one of my arrivals and the staff always check the cab to see if a guest left anything behind. I would definitely stay there again.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2015

William H., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Great hospitality
Location, staff
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The location, friendliness and helpfulness of the staff truly make this a class act!
Avaliado 16 setembro 2015

DAVID O., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 7 noites em setembro de 2015
Its ok for the money
location, friendly staff, helpful
Stayed about a week, very friendly, pretty clean rooms. Nice beds. Coffee shop has nice coffee, ordered food one night, it was really bad! Pieces of my chicken were not cooked and blood was coming out of it, potatoes and veggies were stoned cold,Gf had ribs, it was like a beef knuckle not ribs!!!! dry and way over cooked with cold potatoes as well! I may stay there again but will never order food!!
Avaliado 14 setembro 2015

Maria A., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2015
Not so welcoming
Most staff were friendly, spa/salon on site, restaurant had a good view
Very disappointed. I was stuck in a small room & when I opened the window, I faced a brick wall. Lobby is small and dark; pool is a kiddie pool. The faucet in my room was hard & when I first checked in, the handtowel in the bathroom was wet. When I asked for a room change, I was told that guests who book through Agoda can only get the same type room. I only stayed 2 out of 4 nights even if I paid all in advance & knew I would not get a refund.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2015