Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, IT Park, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Quartos WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Quartos WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho
WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Quartos WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Quartos WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Cabeleireiro WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Piscina
Área IT Park Número de quartos: 68
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de
1085 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (1085)
Seleccionar por:
Jenniffer Q. Casal Philippines, 27 de agosto de 2015
Our stay at the Wellcome Hotel cebu

The friendly staff, its location and hot shower
6
Our stay was ok but the food was terrible and expensive.
Denunciar este comentário
Matt I. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 20 de agosto de 2015
"So-so" Hotel

Location...
4,3
I had a car with me. And instead of leading me to the basement parking, the security guard asked me to park by the roadside, to which I objected. The cramped semi-spiral stairs to the lobby from the basement parking is an accident-prone area... I navigated the stairs with my luggage in tow, and could miss a step had I not been that careful. The room was "weird" in a sense that carpentry done in it was bad. The ceilings had weird designs. And there are power outlets all over the room; a lot of them (not that I'm complaining; just pointing out). The breakfast buffet area was cramped, and food choices were very limited if compared with other three-star hotels in the area.
Denunciar este comentário
Charlot A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 19 de agosto de 2015
Worth it!

Good service from the friendly staffs, very accommodating and the location is great. Will definitely booked again. ☺
9
Denunciar este comentário
Bill C. Viajante solitário Australia, 18 de agosto de 2015
Very Good Stay Here !

Lovely staff, good breakfast included & value for money.
8,3
Wellcome Hotel is a 3 star, well located hotel with lovely staff. Easy walk to the mall, but in a quiet area. Everything nice & clean, and very good breakfast included. Will stay there next time ... Recommended. 😄
Denunciar este comentário
Kurt P. Viajante solitário Canada, 18 de agosto de 2015
Classy hotel at a great price

Spotless room with fridge and safe. Really friendly reception staff. Buffet breakfast (for 2 people!) included.
8
Had a great stay overall. Only disappointment was when I asked housekeeping one morning to make up my room right away (expecting a guest). But upon my return 1.5 hrs later the room was still not cleaned. Was surprised, when they then cleaned in my presence, that they just wanted to straighten out--rather than replace--the linen. About 10 min walk to Ayala Mall, which requires crossing a crazy busy road without lights.
Denunciar este comentário
Shane A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 18 de agosto de 2015
Different than expected

Staffs were ok
5
Different than what i expect. Pool is for kids only and the water looks dirty. Breakfast is not so special.
Denunciar este comentário
Raymond O. Casal Australia, 3 de agosto de 2015
Wellcome Hotel Review

Location Service and Breakfast
9,3
Initially the room assigned was very poor quality but after complaining we were assigned an excellent room and enjoyed our rather lengthy stay would stay there again
Denunciar este comentário
Rachel R. Casal Philippines, 2 de agosto de 2015
Comfortable Stay!

Good Location, Affordable Rates, Cleanliness
8
Aside from its good location, all staff were accommodating and courteous! Breakfast was ok.
Denunciar este comentário
Larry H. Casal United States of America, 2 de agosto de 2015
BYOT, Bring Your Own Towel.

Location is OK near Ayala Mall but still a Hike in the Heat and Humidity also dangerous Traffic to cross get to the Mall.
5,7
For a long stay and limited budget along with a necessity to be near Ayala it is an OK or Average hotel. Would compare to only 2 star on global scale but for CEBU local scale it is 2-1/2 star. The pool is only 2-1/2 feet deep wading pool nice for kids only. Construction technique does not appear to meet any Uniform Global building codes; so, watch your head when going up to the restaurant and to the exercise room. Don't be in the pool area if an earthquake happens. There is really no shuttle to mall, stayed here almost a month and shuttle to mall happened only twice. Most time they say there is no driver, I offered to drive but they did not share the keys. Breakfast is lots of time a repeat and includes essentials from pancakes to rice and Japanese noodles and usually some form of local sausage, so nothing great but fair and acceptable. The bath towels are dirty and soiled because the housekeeping crew mops the floors everyday with the bath towels in the room. Bedding is fairly clean and mattress is good with medium firm support. The AC is very loud so bought a nice fan at the mall so could sleep at night. Do not expect to sleep with AC is running it is extremely loud. If the hotel has a convention/meetings going on they tend to cater to that first choice before regular customers. WIFI is good most times but if they are having an event, the bandwidth disappears really fast. IF you can afford a little more the hotel across the street that starts with Q is much better closer to a Global rated 3 star. Do not recommend hotel restaurant; it is very slow, a bit high price and very small portions.
Denunciar este comentário
Ava I. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 1 de agosto de 2015
Highly recommended

Well appointed, Attention to detail, Location
10
I booked this hotel so we could spend time in the city to take my nephew around the sights and malls. It's a quick walk from the hotel to Ayala Center Cebu, where we ate for lunch and dinner. We got adjoining rooms, although, maybe they should be called adjoining balconies, which was cool especially for the kids who kept checking in on each other. We stayed at rm 206 and 208, just a floor below the swimming pool on the 3rd floor. Our rooms came with a single bed and a queen bed, so we(2 adults and 1 kid) were pretty comfortable. We had coffee-or-tea making facilities, and even a pull-out clothesline in the bathroom for our wet swimsuits. Will definitely stay here again!
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

WellCome Hotel Cebu CityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - QuartosWellCome Hotel Cebu City - QuartosWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoWellCome Hotel Cebu City - QuartosWellCome Hotel Cebu City - QuartosWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - CabeleireiroWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06