Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Entrada WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Quartos WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Imediações WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Imediações WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 68
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de
1066 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (1066)
Seleccionar por:
Anantharajah D. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 28 de julho de 2015
Breakfast was not good at all

Location (near Ayala mall), cleanliness, facilities
8,3
Good except the breakfast was really bad....
Denunciar este comentário
Isah M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 20 de julho de 2015
Great stay

Locaton, Kiddie Pool and Affordable Price
7,7
Stayed for a night in this hotel and it was good. My nieces enjoyed the small pool. It is walking distance to Ayala.
Denunciar este comentário
Clifford A. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 19 de julho de 2015
six day stay

the staff were always friendly and helpful. the room was a good size. Always plenty of hot water.
8,7
Our stay for six days was very good. We had booked a room for 3 people. Room size good bathroom good and both very clean. All the staff were very friendly and helpful always smiling. The breakfast was adequate. Overall, this hotel was a good choice and good value for money. Would stay there again.
Denunciar este comentário
Ma L. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 14 de julho de 2015
Location

Close to Ayala mall, Breakfast
8
It was good. we only stayed for a night to leave early to Bantayan Island. Th breakfast was very good and we made ourselves full. Swimmming pool is really small so we didnt swim.
Denunciar este comentário
Marvin W. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 13 de julho de 2015
Pleasant stay

Good location close to Ayala Mall,Breakfast included,Comfortable rooms
9,3
Family of 5 enjoyed our stay of 5 nights
Denunciar este comentário
Volha S. Casal Belarus, 12 de julho de 2015
One night stay

-
6
The room had a locked door connecting to the other room. We asked to change the room, but they said no rooms were free at the moment, however later after trying our patience they finally got a room. Deluxe room was okey, big bed, amenities, clearness, enough space for two etc., but aircon could raise the dead from the grave, impossible to sleep when it's on. Doorman was very helpful, getting a taxi for us and carrying the baggage. Breakfast is a buffet, below average. The location of the hotel isn't really the best, with the construction nearby , but at the same time not far from city center. Would not recommend.
Denunciar este comentário
Jonathan W. Casal United States of America, 8 de julho de 2015
just ok, dirty pool

location, friendly staff, safe
5,3
Not bad, but for just a bit more you can get a much nicer hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Steve M. Casal United States of America, 5 de julho de 2015
not bad but not 8.1

the guy singing and playing durning brackfist.....nice bed.....
7
over all it was fine.....
Denunciar este comentário
Rodel R. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 5 de julho de 2015
Comfotable and Cozy

walking distance to shopping center. Walking distance to Financial center, Easy to locate
7,7
It was a good stay. Although I was out of the property most of the time.
Denunciar este comentário
Bernice R. Casal Philippines, 4 de julho de 2015
Wellcome cebu

The king size bed and the shower
7,7
Good
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

WellCome Hotel Cebu CityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - EntradaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - QuartosWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ImediaçõesWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ImediaçõesWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03