Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Quartos WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Quartos WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho
WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Quartos WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Quartos WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Cabeleireiro WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Piscina
Área Camputhaw Número de quartos: 68

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 1175 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (1175)
Ordenar por:
Alfonso P. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 20 de janeiro de 2016
Clean room and bathroom. Comfortable bed

Large room, location, elevator
6,7
Clean large room, clean bathroom. Comfortable double bed. Air-con (in room) not noisy, with a remote. Air-con (in living-room) noisy and no remote. Poor breakfast quality. No paper in the restaurant's toilet. Small pool on 3rd floor. I even recommend this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Daniel R. Casal Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2016
Wellcome Hotel is a nice place to stay clean

Clean, Safe, Food
10
It was so memorable stay in this hotel which we really want to happen in the future
Denunciar este comentário
Cleo F. Grupos Philippines, 17 de janeiro de 2016
good place to stay

location, food and accomodation
8,7
it was great but agoda didnt advise me that there would be an extra charge even if i chose 4 adults, so i was charge for extra bed! i hope agoda will inform us in regards to this matter.
Denunciar este comentário
Jessilyn A. Grupos Philippines, 17 de janeiro de 2016
I recommend this hotel

Food, Hotel Room and Location
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Guy D. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de janeiro de 2016
Staff brilliant

Staff a real credit
8,7
Location price and staff
Denunciar este comentário
Lee S. Casal Malaysia, 16 de janeiro de 2016
Location

Location, Friendly Staff
6,7
Waling distance to Ayala Shopping centre and public transportation to main attraction.
Denunciar este comentário
Kenneth N. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 14 de janeiro de 2016
great location

location, safety and cleanliness
7
Had some issue with the aircon vents which were addressed after a follow up.
Denunciar este comentário
William C. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 13 de janeiro de 2016
Attentive staff, good service

location, friendly staff, roof top lounge
7
I had a special request to have a floral arrangement prepared in the room for my wife's arrival before me. I asked that they keep the cost no more then 1600 pesos. They did an excellent job with rose pedals leading the way from the room entrance to the bed with a very special display. The rest of our stay was average, but all room requests were fulfilled in a prompt and accurate manner. The front desk service was exceptional and all smiles. They have a roof top lounge that appears to be fairly new. Think they have beer specials and live music on certain evenings. Pool was under maintenance. Overall, a pleasant stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Catherine G. Grupos Philippines, 12 de janeiro de 2016
Worth It

IU like the location, the service by the staff and the room
9,3
It is a walking distance to Ayala Mall with free shuttle service. The room was great as well as the beds. The weekend breakfast was good with free live music. Although more variety will be appreciated.For it's worth and value will stay again in this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Sandra H. Casal Netherlands, 7 de janeiro de 2016
Very disapointing
5
Swimmingpool water was not clean so no swimming, room was not cleaned 1 day, a lig of noise in the room to building site across the road, being called awake at 5 in the morning for no reason: overall not a hotel to recommend
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

WellCome Hotel Cebu CityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - QuartosWellCome Hotel Cebu City - QuartosWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoWellCome Hotel Cebu City - QuartosWellCome Hotel Cebu City - QuartosWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - CabeleireiroWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06