Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu, Filipinas 6000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 1228 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (1228)
Ordenar por:
Diane J. Grupos Philippines, 23 de maio de 2016
Two Thumbs Up!
6,3
The staff are accommodating.. The rooms were clean and they also have free shuttle service (w/ free pick-up) to/from Ayala Mall..
Denunciar este comentário
I L. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 17 de maio de 2016
The hotel is over rated
3,3
We are excited to check in this hotel since the review rate is pretty high but turned out its a big disappointment. The room is so dark with bad soundproof wall and broken A/C
Denunciar este comentário
Martin S. Casal Germany, 16 de maio de 2016
Supernice relaxing at Welcome Hitel
5,3
The friendly staff at the frontdesk gave us an nice room. Balkony, safetybox, minibar and big bed in big room. flat tx and so on. we enjoyed the stay becz breakfast was delicious and the pool with gym helped me to feel complete. Very near to Ayala center
Denunciar este comentário
Maria K. Grupos Philippines, 15 de maio de 2016
Good stay
3,7
I'm disappointed on the service. A bit slow.
Denunciar este comentário
Lechel T. Casal Philippines, 14 de maio de 2016
satisfied
5,7
staff were very friendly
Denunciar este comentário
Romain B. Casal France, 12 de maio de 2016
good but aircon very very noisy and swimming pool
6,3
The room are very nice. good location very close to ayala mall. staff nice. but the aircon in the room 216 was so much noisy cant sleep....and the swimming pool of the hotel is unfortunately so small. ps: there is a very nice bar at the roof desk is a very good + !!!
Denunciar este comentário
Paul B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 12 de maio de 2016
Good budget hotel
6
Staff are hospitable and friendly. They gave us free upgrade during our stay. Breakfast is excellent. Only concern is the elevator is too small.
Denunciar este comentário
Michael G. Casal United Kingdom, 11 de maio de 2016
Don't stay in room 202
5
Have stayed here before in room 302 and stay was great. This time on return we were in room 202, the aircon was that loud even on low we had to turn it off, and as this time we were only staying one night we told staff on check out, who were not really interested. Only half the channels on the TVs in this room are watchable, so be aware if you do like to use. This experience was a real shame as previous stay was great.
Denunciar este comentário
John A. Grupos Philippines, 5 de maio de 2016
wellcome hotel is very clean
5,3
affordable
Denunciar este comentário
Yun C. Grupos Taiwan, 4 de maio de 2016
not bad
4,7
not bad
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior do HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu - QuartosWellCome Hotel Cebu - QuartosWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauranteWellCome Hotel Cebu - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior do HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior do HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - Casa de BanhoWellCome Hotel Cebu - Casa de BanhoWellCome Hotel Cebu - QuartosWellCome Hotel Cebu - QuartosWellCome Hotel Cebu - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CaféWellCome Hotel Cebu - Varanda/TerraçoWellCome Hotel Cebu - Esportes e AtividadesWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu - CabeleireiroWellCome Hotel Cebu - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CaféWellCome Hotel Cebu - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu - FacilidadesWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauranteWellCome Hotel Cebu - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu - RecepçãoWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauranteWellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior do HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - FacilidadesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior do HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - FacilidadesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03