Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Camputhaw, Cebu, Filipinas 6000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 1210 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (1210)
Ordenar por:
Rasel C. Família com crianças mais novas Belgium, 26 de abril de 2016
Nice and clean hotel
5,7
We stayed this week. The staff are friendly and accommodating .the rooms are clean too.
Denunciar este comentário
Patrick F. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 2 de abril de 2016
Great staff
6
Stayed with my partner and our daughter the staff were great bent over backwards to help us. Very friendly highly recommend.
Denunciar este comentário
Royson M. Viajante solitário Philippines, 1 de abril de 2016
Feeling truly welcome
6
I have stayed at Wellcome for numerous times already. It has always been my first choice everytime I go to Cebu City (either on official business, or on a simple pleasure urban trip outside of Manila) because of the excellent VALUE FOR MONEY considering the kind of room amenities they afford their guests, and the welcoming and warm kind of service from their staff. If you are not looking for a resort-type of a hotel within the city, Wellcome would be perfect for you. Also, it is located very near (a short walking distance) the Ayala Mall. If there would be one thing I hope the establishment could improve on, it would be the pricing and quality of their cafes, and roofdeck bar and restaurant.
Denunciar este comentário
Joseph A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 1 de abril de 2016
clean room
6,7
Thank you for the room upgrade and for the surprise. It was a wonderful and memorable stay. Until next time.
Denunciar este comentário
Aica V. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 27 de março de 2016
Good
3,7
Nice staff and nice location..
Denunciar este comentário
Chang W. Viajante solitário South Korea, 16 de março de 2016
very good hotel

very kind place restrount
10
very good clean room
Denunciar este comentário
Kristin A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 16 de março de 2016
Nice Place to Stay

Near Malls and Nice Rooms
8,3
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Denunciar este comentário
Kristin A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 16 de março de 2016
Nice Hotel

Accessible location and Nice rooms
8,3
It was a good stay with my family. They upgraded our standard room to deluxe room for free. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Denunciar este comentário
Kristin A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 16 de março de 2016
Nice Place

Accessible Loaction and Nice Rooms
8,3
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Denunciar este comentário
Teresita N. Viajante solitário United States of America, 9 de março de 2016
small rooms
4,3
good for one night stay.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior do HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu - QuartosWellCome Hotel Cebu - QuartosWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauranteWellCome Hotel Cebu - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior do HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior do HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - Casa de BanhoWellCome Hotel Cebu - Casa de BanhoWellCome Hotel Cebu - QuartosWellCome Hotel Cebu - QuartosWellCome Hotel Cebu - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CaféWellCome Hotel Cebu - Varanda/TerraçoWellCome Hotel Cebu - Esportes e AtividadesWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu - CabeleireiroWellCome Hotel Cebu - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CaféWellCome Hotel Cebu - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu - FacilidadesWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauranteWellCome Hotel Cebu - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu - RecepçãoWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauranteWellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior do HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - FacilidadesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior do HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - FacilidadesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07