ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Entrada WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Recepção WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Quartos WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Quartos WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Quartos WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Recepção WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante
WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Imediações WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Imediações WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Piscina
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 68
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 944 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (944)
Seleccionar por:
Nilo D. Grupos Australia, 23 de dezembro de 2014
Fantastic! Excellent service!

Excellent staff, amenities and special service
10
Excellent. Won't hesitate to recommend to friends.
Gregory C. Casal Australia, 23 de dezembro de 2014
nice modern hotel

nice modern hotel , good location ,good staff
8
Stay was very good
Adrian I. Casal Australia, 21 de dezembro de 2014
cebu at christmas

location, clenliness, friendliness
7,3
Pleasant but I paid for breakfast which was very poor. To walk to Ayala is only 500m but through filth and stink.
Ron G. Casal Philippines, 20 de dezembro de 2014
Quite Okay

Clean, Cheap and Good location
7
At first, we waited so long upon check in. Good things is they gave us welcome drinks and they upgraded our room from Studio to Premium. but our veranda is not good we cant see the view. If you will try to come to this hotel make sure u will choose 3rd or 4th floor. This hotel is slight near to Ayala Cebu. 10 mins walk to get there. Overall remarks: Quite Good.
Alex D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 15 de dezembro de 2014
all the basics, no frills, good service

provides the basic amenities (eg toiletries, fridge, safety deposit box); good service from pleasant staff, value for money
8,7
It was a pleasant stay overall.
Gyeonghun K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 12 de dezembro de 2014
compared to it's price, the hotel is excellent

clean, kindness, breakfast
9,3
Good
Lucille L. Casal United States of America, 10 de dezembro de 2014
Very friendly staff

Friendly staff, free breakfast, near Ayala Center
9,7
My husband and I went to Cebu for my birthday and our anniversary;to celebrate, I asked if we could borrow 2 wine glasses, Vonn (forgive me if I misspell your name) came right up and delivered the glasses. Ems, Jenelyn and RJ (or was it AJ?) at The Roofdeck always gave us a friendly greeting and were ready to serve us our coffee and tea each morning. Jennifer (the manicurist) was very friendly and helped us pick a restaurant to celebrate our anniversary that evening. The front desk readily tended to us even when there was a large group checking in ahead of us. We never made it into the infinity pool but that was because Typhoon Hagupit was coming. The room we occupied (301) didn't have much of a view but the wi-fi signal was strong, the king-sized bed was perfect, the hot water shower was nice. However, we were awaken by loud noises early in the morning because the service elevator was right outside our door, not many channels to watch on tv, the lamp on the wall did not work so my husband stayed on the side with the working vanity light so he could read the newspaper, there must be plumbing issues because the sink did not drain quickly and all of the wall fixtures (hooks, towel rack, clothesline) were too tall for me to reach (I am 5'0" but I know that there are others shorter than I). We enjoyed our stay even though and I would recommend this place for friends to book.
David R. Viajante solitário Canada, 6 de dezembro de 2014
Great Hotel

Staff, Location, Room size
7
My stay was very enjoyable.The staff were very accommodating and friendly. I had a plugged ear from swimming and the Hotel made me a appointment at clinic and drove me there and back. I would stay again. Re guards to the Management and Staff.
Joan L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 6 de dezembro de 2014
Wellcome Hotel

Cleanliness
6,3
Beloq expectations
Darron H. Casal United States of America, 3 de dezembro de 2014
Satisfaction Guarantee

The room the staff and the food.
10
It was really great I enjoy my stay, no complaints.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

WellCome Hotel Cebu CityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - EntradaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - QuartosWellCome Hotel Cebu City - QuartosWellCome Hotel Cebu City - QuartosWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ImediaçõesWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ImediaçõesWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A05