ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Entrada WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Recepção WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Quartos WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Quartos WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Quartos WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Quartos WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Quartos WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Quartos WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Quartos WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Recepção WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 68
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 809 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (809)
Seleccionar por:
Michael B. Casal United States of America, 11 de setembro de 2014
bad food

its okay
5,7
not that good because the first day we go to the restaurant the food is not that good..I thought its good but not...the breakfast also they have limited choices...
Wai M. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 11 de setembro de 2014
Pleasant holiday.

Good location, friendly staffs, value for money.
7,3
It is a pleasant stay in WellCome Hotel. My family enjoyed the stay very much. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The hotel served nice food.
Yukimasa U. Viajante solitário Japan, 10 de setembro de 2014
Very decent place to stay

Location, cleanliness, staffs
8,7
Near Ayala shopping mall
Ngai S. Casal Hong Kong, 10 de setembro de 2014
Poor staff communication

Good location and comfy room
6,3
It's ok for a short stay here. Since it's quite near the Ayala centre and good for shopping. I told the staff to prepare us breakfast take-away when I checked in as I would have an early morning flight in the next day. However, when I checked out in the next day, another staff said the breakfast was not ready. Just don't know how their staff communicate. That's disappointing me.
Gregory C. Casal United States of America, 9 de setembro de 2014
another great stay

location, bedding, staff
8,3
this was my 3rd stay at wellcome. great location, great staff and always clean rooms. staff does an excellent jab and is very friendly. will keep on using them in the future.
Cynthia C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 7 de setembro de 2014
Very small pool, dimly lit hallways

Location, clean room but T&B very small and curtains not thick enough
6,3
So, so...
Maureen T. Grupos Philippines, 2 de setembro de 2014
One of the best value hotels I have visited.

Location. Friendly Staff. Value for money
10
Great
Vanessa J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 31 de agosto de 2014
good

spacious room, location, fast wifi
8,3
the rooms are spacious and the bed was big. the wifi was also fast. very near in ayala mall and city center. the only thing that i didn't like about the hotel; the lights from the hallway of the rooms consistently turns on/off. it automatically turns on if somebody walk on the light then it suddenly turns off after a few seconds. the hallways is too dark. they should put more lights on the hallway.
Erik B. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 31 de agosto de 2014
good value for the money

the staff was great and helpful,good location,can check in very early for a small fee
8,3
great stay will come back again
Gregory N. Viajante solitário United States of America, 31 de agosto de 2014
Great Hotel for the Money !!!!!

Room was clean, Staff was friendly and the Food was good !!!
9,7
For the money, this is one of the best hotels i have stayed at in Cebu.( I have been going there for many years )Rooms were clean and pretty big too. Hotel staff very friendly and always there to help you. The food was pretty good but I think a little over priced for what you get. There is a small pool on the 3rd floor for cooling off. 5 min away from the mall by taxi ( about 50 pesos ). it was very quite and comfortable. I will stay there again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

WellCome Hotel Cebu CityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - EntradaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - VistaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaWellCome Hotel Cebu City - QuartosWellCome Hotel Cebu City - QuartosWellCome Hotel Cebu City - QuartosWellCome Hotel Cebu City - QuartosWellCome Hotel Cebu City - QuartosWellCome Hotel Cebu City - QuartosWellCome Hotel Cebu City - QuartosWellCome Hotel Cebu City - QuartosWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ImediaçõesWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ImediaçõesWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A07