ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Entrada WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Recepção WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Vista WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Piscina WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Quartos WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Quartos WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Quartos WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Quartos WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Quartos WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Quartos WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Quartos WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Recepção WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 68
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 761 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (761)
Seleccionar por:
Tadahiro Y. Casal Japan, 12 de agosto de 2014
Clean and cozy

clean, good location, quiet
7,7
this was the first time to stay at this hotel, very clean inside room, view from balcony is ok. this hotel is located in quiet place, but it is close to ayala center, walking distance. reasonable room rate. i can recommned solo, couple travelers this hotel.
Yaw P. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 2 de agosto de 2014
recommended stay

friendly staff, big room, good breakfast
8,3
Great stay
Wooram S. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 29 de julho de 2014
nice price, good condition room, kindly staff

nice price, good condition room, kindly staff
8
nice price, good condition room, kindly staff
Eric W. Casal United States of America, 28 de julho de 2014
Wellcome hotel very good.

The room is big and comfortable. Good location near mall.
8,3
Breakfast was very poor and could not eat. Went to mall instead. We liked the room so much that we stayed here a second time.
David W. Viajante solitário Singapore, 28 de julho de 2014
Comfortable stay in a good location

Location, friendly staff and clean.
7,7
Check in/out was quick. Room was decent size and clean. Flat screen TV, Kettle, small fridge, and in-room safe. No cupboards though but just a rack to hang your clothes. Bed was comfortable and lots of channels on the TV. Bathroom was ok with shower stall and the usual basin and such. Simple toileries provided. Breakfast was included in my stay but was a simple buffet and quite decent. Not many choices to choose from but was suficient. There are some small eateries just round the corner of the hotel but it's only a short 10 mins walk to Ayala Center for all your shopping/eating needs. In all, a nice and not too expensive place to stay.
Denise R. Casal Philippines, 28 de julho de 2014
A very nice yet affordable hotel in the city

Affordable. Worth it. Clean
9,7
The hotel is very nice and it's strategically located near a mall. The room itself is clean and staff are friendly. Very, very nice. Will definitely check in here again when I go back to Cebu next time.
John P. Casal United States of America, 28 de julho de 2014
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable room

Walking distance to Ayala, Buffett breakfast, great staff
9
This is the second time I've stayed here. There is a reason I came back, it's about 5 minutes walking to Ayala mall, it has a small pool but it's clean, free breakfast, the staff is nice as attentive and the rooms are nice and clean and look relatively new. They also have a nice view of the city because the rooms on 2nd and 3rd floors have balconies. It's nice to go out and have a coffee or a beer. Oh, they have a minibar also with soda, water and beer. The only negative thing I can say about this place is the ants, especially if you drop food in your room they will be everywhere. But that's tolerable. I recommend this place, enjoy your stay!
Denise R. Casal Philippines, 27 de julho de 2014
Very nice hotel in the city

Affordable, clean and friendly staff
9,7
The hotel is very nice and it's strategically located near a mall. The room itself is clean and staff are friendly. Very, very nice. Will definitely check in here again when I go back to Cebu next time.
Ong S. Grupos Malaysia, 27 de julho de 2014
very near to ayala mall

clean, big & normal hotel
5,7
if you goin to city or ayala mall, is near n easy to get parking. but there is nothing in the city except shopping
Hiro M. Família com crianças mais novas Switzerland, 17 de julho de 2014
New hotel with nice beauty rooms

near Ayala, nice rooms and bathroom, stuff
8,7
I liked the 3 nights at Wellcome Hotel. Rooms are beauty and the beds are super comfortable. If only the aircon they installed wouldn't be bit louder than averange... otherwise no complaints.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3A06