Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Wellesley Boutique Hotel

2-8 Maginnity Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nova Zelândia 6011

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 80 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (80)
Ordenar por:
Amanda R. Casal Brazil, 11 de abril de 2015
Adorei o estilo antigo

Atendimento, estilo, localizacao
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
John T. Casal New Zealand, 8 de maio de 2016
Comment
3,3
The Hotel and rooms are tired. The room we had was designated ‘Single’ but was much smaller than we expected. It was not suitable for one person let alone two. There was a double bed which was hard against one wall and the wardrobe/fridge cupboard on the other. There was no bedside table or clock. The only half round table was partly occupied with a TV and hotel folder. The carpet was old and stained. A glass shelf in the bathroom for glasses was dirty. The rest of the room was dusty. The bath/shower was small. The toilet was connected to a waste pump which activated when flushed. It is describe as ‘Boutique’ which is just trying to create an image which it does not live up to.
Denunciar este comentário
Richard G. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 18 de abril de 2016
Large Rooms. Perfect Location
6,7
Loved the heritage of this building and perfect location, close to all business. Will stay here again
Denunciar este comentário
Kirsty H. Casal New Zealand, 22 de fevereiro de 2016
Expensive with out a view
5,7
We found our room comfortable however there was access to the bed only from one side. Rather expensive for $200 per night without a view or opening windows for a bit of fresh air. On the positive side it was very centrally located and very quiet which we liked.
Denunciar este comentário
Roberta E. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Excellent location but stuffy room

Location, old fashioned, location
7,3
We arrived before 8pm on a quiet Saturday evening in early January with no-one on the desk - however our keys were waiting for us. Without any obvious sign of a lift we dragged our full suitcases up 4 flights to our room - to later discover the note in the envelope giving instructions for the old lift behind the desk. We were not too bothered by our mistake and enjoyed the old fashioned style of the hotel. We were unable to experience the dining as this wasn't available that night - with it's location in central Wellington it is more suited to business visitors to the capital rather than a family passing through on a holiday weekend. Our biggest disappointment was the very hot and stuffy room - making sleep difficult with out using a damp cloth every so often to cool down. The fan was not helpful and the aircon was not operating at the temperature set but rather blowing the close warm air around the room with a loud noise. We had mentioned the aircon to the reception manager when she came to drop off some wi-fi tokens (taken several as they run out quick!) but she assured us it would get cooler after a while. Otherwise the location absolutely excellent for seeing local sights and getting to the train station nearby
Denunciar este comentário
Deborah A. Casal New Zealand, 25 de dezembro de 2015
Central location on quiet street
5,3
Large Room, quaint hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Lia B. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 23 de dezembro de 2015
Character

Location
8
Great
Denunciar este comentário
May L. Casal New Zealand, 22 de novembro de 2015
Great Concert accomodation

Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
8,3
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.
Denunciar este comentário
Susan J. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 18 de setembro de 2015
Great place to stay

Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
9,7
Great stay thanks.
Denunciar este comentário
Hsiao C. Casal Taiwan, 4 de setembro de 2015
A charming boutique hotel!

The deco, the staff, and the food
10
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Wellesley Boutique Hotel WellingtonWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Quarto SuiteWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - QuartosWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Interior do HotelWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - LobbyWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - QuartosWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - QuartosWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Salão de BaileWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Salão de BaileWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - QuartosWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - QuartosWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Casa de BanhoWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - QuartosWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - QuartosWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - QuartosWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - QuartosWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - RecepçãoWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Interior do HotelWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - QuartosWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Casa de BanhoWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Casa de BanhoWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Casa de BanhoWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - QuartosWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - QuartosWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03