Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

West Hotel

No.39 Wai Ching Street, Jordan Road, Yaumatei, Jordan, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 610 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (610)
Ordenar por:
Andrea S. Casal Brazil, 15 de março de 2011
."Hotel encantador e serviço com um sorriso

Atendentes muito prestativos e quarto com bom tamanho
6,3
visitem o vitoria peak e o museu de cera madame tussaud também no vitoria peak. o hotel tem boa localização,proximo do metrô , o pessoal do atendimento é muito prestativo e os preços são razoáveis. é uma boa opção de estadia em hong kong.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Visitem o Vitoria Peak e o museu de cera Madame Tussaud também no Vitoria Peak. O hotel tem boa localização,proximo do metrô , o pessoal do atendimento é muito prestativo e os preços são razoáveis. É uma boa opção de estadia em Hong Kong
Herman E. Casal Indonesia, 25 de maio de 2016
Good location, many food, street market, near mtr,
4
The bed is extreamly hard make us backpain; staff helpfull but not really friendly. Location is quiet good there's a lot off food around and near to night street market. Room is quiet big and clean but feel old enough.
Timothy T. Casal Singapore, 10 de maio de 2016
Worthwhile
4,3
Location was good. Water temperature is unstable.
Chua M. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 9 de maio de 2016
3rd World Arrangement in 1st World Country
2,3
1st time in my life to see a Hotel half shut it's Main Looby entrance and chasing genuine hotel guest back to their room.
Koichiro H. Casal Japan, 8 de maio de 2016
Good for AEL visitor to Kowloon
6,7
The room where we stayed was very clean and comparedly wide and good for location just as who we arrived oat late night on AEL Kowloon station where we walked to hotel about 10min.
Sappayasit L. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 3 de maio de 2016
worth an cleanliness
4,3
but this a little for to walk to jordan station when you have elder
Dekky L. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 30 de abril de 2016
good price and friendly staffs
5
location near 2 mtr stations,nice room and spacious.
Krishna K. Família com crianças mais novas India, 30 de abril de 2016
Good location, friendly staff
5
West Hotel is very close to the Austin MTR - just off the Jordon road which makes it an ideal location to stay . Tsim Sha Tsui is walkable which makes the key tourist spots (Museums, Galleries, Park, Promenade and the Star Ferry) in walkable distance.
Annie M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 28 de março de 2016
Lower than my expections

Location, Room size, complementary bottled water
5,7
We stayed at West Hotel because of its location. I didn't expect that we would not have a pleasant stay. Me and my family got surprised of how hard the bed mattress was. We tried to switched off the air conditioning system because it was too cold but the switch was broken; we couldn't turn on/off or adjust the AC. We stayed there for three days and all those days the WIFI was not working. Called lobby many times and they said there is problem with the Internet. 'Til our 3rd day it was not working. The shower heater was acting really weird! you need to be quick to adjust it every time because unlike other heaters, it does not maintain the water temperature. It will continue to be hot and you'll see smoke and when you switch a little to the right it will be very cold. The only good thing about the hotel was the location, room size and free bottled water. But based on our experience, I would not recommend this hotel. It was hard for us dealing with all those. We couldn't sleep well because of the bed and AC. And we got scared to take a shower. We also went out all the time to find wifi.
Kai Y. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 18 de março de 2016
Best price hotel
4,7
Good recommendation
1 de 1 comentário
West Hotel Hong KongWest Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWest Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWest Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWest Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWest Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWest Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaWest Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWest Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWest Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWest Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWest Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaWest Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoWest Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWest Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWest Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWest Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoWest Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWest Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWest Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWest Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoWest Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWest Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWest Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWest Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWest Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWest Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaWest Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoWest Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoWest Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarWest Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWest Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarWest Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoWest Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelWest Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelWest Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaWest Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWest Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWest Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoWest Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoWest Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWest Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarWest Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoWest Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarWest Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarWest Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWest Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWest Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08