ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Quartos White Sand Resortel Phuket - Quartos White Sand Resortel Phuket - Quartos White Sand Resortel Phuket - Quartos White Sand Resortel Phuket - Quartos White Sand Resortel Phuket - Quartos White Sand Resortel Phuket - Quartos White Sand Resortel Phuket - Quartos White Sand Resortel Phuket - Casa de Banho White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurante White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior do Hotel White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Entrada White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior do Hotel White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Recepção White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior do Hotel White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior do Hotel White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel White Sand Resortel Phuket - Centro de Negócios White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Quartos White Sand Resortel Phuket - Quartos White Sand Resortel Phuket - Quartos White Sand Resortel Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 52
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 1266 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
6,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (1266)
Seleccionar por:
Carlos B. Casal United Kingdom, 4 de fevereiro de 2010
hotel nao recomendo

onde fica perto da praia dos bares e da vida noturna
5
ficamos aki por 2 semanas nao costamos do hotel cheirava mal pequeno almoco nao era muito bon e limpesa do hotel era muito ma que pena porque o local do hotel era hotimo.
Mark D. Viajante solitário Australia, 12 de setembro de 2014
Could be better

Rooms are big with a good size tv
6,3
Staff not up to scratch and hotel needs work on fixtures
Suree P. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 7 de setembro de 2014
Good Experience

Good Hotel ,Great Location and good staff.
10
Very happy to stay here,Value for money good service for staff. Location very good.
Jodie O. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 3 de setembro de 2014
September

Pool, location, air con
7
Olive O. Grupos Philippines, 29 de agosto de 2014
Good Location Hotel

location, size of room, rate
5
The hotel has not so much to offer except its proximity to the beach. Our stay is fine.
Olive O. Grupos Philippines, 29 de agosto de 2014
Value for money

near the beach, good room size, accesible to shopping
5,3
Our stay is fine, nothing really special about the hotel, we chose this because of location.
Meng Y. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Decent enough

Pool, Promiximity to beach
6,3
Close to the beach, close to entertainment but without all the noise. Decent enough place to relax.
Jay R. Casal Singapore, 17 de agosto de 2014
hotel issues

location
3,3
Too much to say... but main point was when it rains it floods right in front of the hotel. You're stranded. You can't leave the hotel at all.
Lina L. Grupos Singapore, 17 de julho de 2014
you can find better hotel in patong

location only
4
location is the only plus point for this hotel. the staff attitude is bad, and they could not really understand english as i had a hard time communicating to them. i stayed there for 1 day, as i saw that its cheap and would like to book the hotel to deposit our bags while walking around. the staffs would not allow my friends to go up to the room to place their bags, resulting that i will need to make 2 trips to keep our bags in the room. my room is on the 4th floor i think, the the lift is slow! the room is very small, and the bathroom is unbearable with weird smell. the bed mattress is hard, and the pillows are too soft. i am thankful that i did not spent a night in the hotel. there are definitely better hotels on the same location at a similar price.
Amelia K. Casal Singapore, 16 de julho de 2014
Great Patong stay

Proximity to beach, helpful staff and comfortable rooms
9,7
Great stay: - Pleasantly surprised that the room looked exactly like the one in photos - bed was comfy, aircon in perfect working condition, and large TV (allowed us to catch the world cup finals in the room) - only thing that was lacking was a safe deposit box. - Morning breakfast spread was good considering the amount we paid for the rooms (only $30+ per night) - Location was great; approximately 3 mins to Patong beach, many vendors around whom you can purchase activity packages from (remember to bargain; cut prices by at least 25%!). There's even one friendly vendor directly in front of the resortel (opens 10am - 9pm if I didnt remember wrongly). Walkable distance to bangla road and shopping street along Patong beach. Beside convenience store, massage parlours (full body massage costs only 200baht for 1hr) - Good service: Room was clean though the sink got stuck once (they solved the problem within 5 minutes); staff was very polite and helpful. Able to help us print last minute boarding passes. PCs connected to internet are available for use.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Casa de BanhoWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestauranteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior do HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntradaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior do HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RecepçãoWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior do HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior do HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior do HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Centro de NegóciosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Quarto SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Quarto SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Quarto SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Quarto SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Quarto SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Quarto SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Quarto SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Quarto SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - PiscinaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - PiscinaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - PiscinaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - PiscinaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - PiscinaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntradaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntradaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntradaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior do HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior do HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior do HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurante

Comentários de Clientes - White Sand Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07