ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Quartos White Sand Resortel Phuket - Quartos White Sand Resortel Phuket - Quartos White Sand Resortel Phuket - Quartos White Sand Resortel Phuket - Quartos White Sand Resortel Phuket - Quartos White Sand Resortel Phuket - Quartos White Sand Resortel Phuket - Quartos White Sand Resortel Phuket - Casa de Banho White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurante White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Entrada White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior do Hotel
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Recepção White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior do Hotel White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior do Hotel White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel White Sand Resortel Phuket - Centro de Negócios White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Quartos White Sand Resortel Phuket - Quartos White Sand Resortel Phuket - Quartos White Sand Resortel Phuket - Quartos White Sand Resortel Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 52
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 1310 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
6,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (1310)
Seleccionar por:
Carlos B. Casal United Kingdom, 4 de fevereiro de 2010
hotel nao recomendo

onde fica perto da praia dos bares e da vida noturna
5
ficamos aki por 2 semanas nao costamos do hotel cheirava mal pequeno almoco nao era muito bon e limpesa do hotel era muito ma que pena porque o local do hotel era hotimo.
Luke M. Viajante solitário Australia, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
Mixed feeling on this place.

Staff are friendly, breakfast is nice and the location good.
6,7
While the staff were really nice, they bungled my reservation. I did not appreciate having to find another hotel when i arrived for two nights because they were full and didnt know i was coming somehow. If you book via Agoda call the hotel to confirm it as they could lose your reservation as they did with me. Room quality varies dramatically. I had ants in one room, no real air con in another and a dodgy bathroom that seemed installed as an afterthought. Air con dripping water onto tin roof outside my bedroom window. Its Thailand after all, I wasnt expecting much but they have a long way to go before i give a good review. Having said that the staff actually helped me into bed and tucked me in one night when i came back legless drunk... They mean well but its a pretty poor hotel.
Iris A. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 31 de dezembro de 2014
stay without too much expectations

location - walking distance to the beach, 12 minutes walk to the main shopping mall Jungceylon.
6,7
we had a big comfortable room on the second floor #211. it was very expensive for a 3-star hotel but it was also super peak period during Christmas holidays. however, a peaceful, quiet sleep at night was difficult because 'noise' from the live bands and karaoke bars immediately across the street did not stop, till around 3am every night for the seven nights we were there. the hotel needs to provide shower curtain in the bathroom because there was none and the whole bathroom / toilet floor would get very wet every time we showered ;-(
David S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Good Room, Great Staff, and Close to the Beach.

Staff, Cleanliness, and Location.
9,7
I was in Phuket for just one night, but the White Sand Resortel made it an enjoyable one. The staff were helpful and knowledgeable. The room was comfortable and the price was fair. The location is very close to the beach and I was able to easily go for a jog in the morning. The restaurants around the hotel weren't too bad, but I wasn't able to try that many due to the short stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Two thumbs up.
Lamyai W. Casal Laos, 9 de dezembro de 2014
Good Hotel

Great Location near to the Beach and center area , Frendly Staff , Good Breakfast.
9,7
This is not 5 star hotel. But you get what you pay for? The best think in this hotel it's the service. What ever you need? What ever you want? The staff they will try to finded for you what ever you need. I will comeback to stay there again.
Tarosh J. Grupos India, 30 de novembro de 2014
Thai Hospitality at its best

Friendly staff, Location of hotel, Pool
8,7
2nd time staying at White Sand. Just as good as the first time. Very friendly staff, well priced for a 3 star and great location
Vladimir R. Viajante solitário Serbian, 29 de novembro de 2014
old and not so good

smely rooms
5
This is not good hotel good location. But smely rooms
Donald G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 28 de novembro de 2014
A Good All Around Hotel

The best 3 things are the hotel's location close to the beach, walking distance to commercial area & quiet location
7,3
This is a good hotel & the location is great. Short walk to the beach & the hotel provides beach towels for you. Also within 2 blocks walking distance is the main commercial area filled with restaurants, bars & shopping. If you go to Phuket stay at White Sands.
Tan S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 21 de novembro de 2014
no review. .

pool
2,3
Edward M. Viajante solitário Australia, 19 de novembro de 2014
Good Hotel ..

Location , Beach across the road , Staff Good
8
All Good for what i was looking for , Beach accross the road , Staff great and helpful ,

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Casa de BanhoWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestauranteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntradaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior do HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RecepçãoWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior do HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior do HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior do HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Centro de NegóciosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Quarto SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Quarto SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Quarto SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Quarto SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Quarto SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Quarto SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Quarto SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Quarto SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - PiscinaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - PiscinaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - PiscinaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - PiscinaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - PiscinaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntradaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntradaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntradaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - QuartosWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior do HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior do HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior do HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurante

Comentários de Clientes - White Sand Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01