Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,1
com base em 217 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 217 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,1
  • Instalações 8,6
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,4

Katica T., Austrália
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
McCudden/ Holder wedding stay
staff were very helpful, rooms were clean, close to everything.
Our stay was very comfortable, staff were very helpful except for one woman who would not answer the phone. Called 3 times in an hour and she still did not answer phone. I guess the back room was more interesting. When here shift finished, the gentleman with his broken arm was on and he was most helpful. told him about problems I was having with previous woman staff member.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2015

Mrs T., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Whitsunday apartments didn't disappoint
Location, views, friendly staff
Avaliado 07 setembro 2015

dagyum H., Coréia do Sul
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
convenience was good .
view.
it was good overall, but next time, not this apartment.
Avaliado 04 setembro 2015

CHEN X., China
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2013
Very good
Location, service, staff
Avaliado 20 agosto 2015

Mrs H., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2015
Great Stay
Location, price and customer service
We enjoyed our stay. The apartments are in a great location, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The floor was a little sandy, the cot used for my son a little shabby and the shower was super high pressure (not great for a 4 month old when there's no bath available) but other than that everything else was great! Rooms are fairly modern and a great size. Would stay again.
Avaliado 13 agosto 2015

Janette P., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2015
f
1. Very happy, polite and helpul staff (from the front desk to the room cleaners). 2. View from upper floors. 3. A pickup/drop off point for the island free buses
Comfortable room, perhaps a bit dated. Weather could have been better so as to enjoy the deluxe room views
Avaliado 27 julho 2015

qixia M., China
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2015
111
111
111
Avaliado 20 julho 2015

David R., Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 6 noites em julho de 2015
Family reunion in warm weather
Location, staff, weather
Great, just what we were looking for!
Avaliado 15 julho 2015

Hui K., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Wonderful
Very good View, good transportation arrangement as bus stop is just in front of the apartment, room is big enough
Avaliado 03 julho 2015

Suisui Z., China
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Big room, value for money
Great Location, big room, superb view
Pleasant short stay, only thing is no wifi, no dish washer and shared laundry.
Avaliado 02 julho 2015