Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Ilha Hamilton, Whitsunday Islands, Austrália (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Instalações Recreativas Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Imediações Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Quartos Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Interior do Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Interior do Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Imediações Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Imediações Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Interior do Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Imediações Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Imediações Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Quartos Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Varanda/Terraço Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Imediações Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Quartos Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Jardim
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Quartos Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Imediações Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Quartos Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Piscina Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Varanda/Terraço Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Varanda/Terraço
Área Ilha Hamilton Número de quartos: 168

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 184 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (184)
Ordenar por:
Nada S. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 27 de janeiro de 2016
Excellent

Room size, clean, location
10
Perfect stay
Denunciar este comentário
Chandan K. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 24 de dezembro de 2015
Hamilton

Location,balcony view
3,3
Do yourself a favor and not stay at this property. To begin, the floors were dirty and we had to wear slippers all the time. The apartment was not clean at all. All the dishes smelled and had to be washed before using. No daily service to clean dishes, only garbage collection. There were ants everywhere and even got into the food we bought from the bakery,a $30 treat for the ants. The bathroom needs major renovation. The reception closes at 7.00 pm everyday. For the price we paid this was a total disappointment . There are many good places around this place which are much nicer and cleaner. Hamilton island is a popular destination and gets booked fast but my suggestion would be to change the dates and stay at a nicer place than this place. The place was such a disappointment that I decided to write my first review. Have travelled to many countries and stayed at many nice hotels but this was a total disaster.
Denunciar este comentário
Michelle T. Casal Australia, 22 de novembro de 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff, Facilities, Location
7
Great, would definitely stay there again. It was beautiful beachfront and the facilities were kept clean. Keep in mind that the rooms are not serviced daily but a "mini service" was provided to us in our room. The kitchen was clean and fantastic.
Denunciar este comentário
Xi Z. Casal China, 30 de outubro de 2015
not bad but a little bit expensive

clean,quiet,nice view
8,7
located well,clean,big apartment with good kitchen and very nice view balcony where u can see the moon-rise from the sea,but no bar or restaurant downstairs,need to go out for a drink.
Denunciar este comentário
Kit W. Casal Hong Kong, 23 de outubro de 2015
Great location

Great location, reasonable price, specular view
8,3
Balcony with specular view (we stayed in Deluxe Coral view room) and we love the view very much. Leaking shower head and the bathroom is quite old and need some maintainance. The safebox is out of order (already told the staff but no one come to fix it). We enjoy our stay in Whitsunday Apartment
Denunciar este comentário
Layton W. Casal Australia, 14 de outubro de 2015
Hamo

Location / view / self contained
8
Denunciar este comentário
Mark P. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 13 de outubro de 2015
Beautiful accommodation on a beautiful island

Location, modern room, views
9,7
We had a fantastic stay. We stayed in a Coral Sea View room and the views were absolutely amazing. This was our second stay here and we will be back for sure, love this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Peera U. Casal Thailand, 8 de outubro de 2015
Good location with nice and comfortable room

Location, room,service
9
Denunciar este comentário
Katica T. Grupos Australia, 14 de setembro de 2015
McCudden/ Holder wedding stay

staff were very helpful, rooms were clean, close to everything.
8,3
Our stay was very comfortable, staff were very helpful except for one woman who would not answer the phone. Called 3 times in an hour and she still did not answer phone. I guess the back room was more interesting. When here shift finished, the gentleman with his broken arm was on and he was most helpful. told him about problems I was having with previous woman staff member.
Denunciar este comentário
Mrs T. Casal Thailand, 31 de agosto de 2015
Whitsunday apartments didn't disappoint

Location, views, friendly staff
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday IslandsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Instalações RecreativasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - ImediaçõesWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - QuartosWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Interior do HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Interior do HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - ImediaçõesWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - ImediaçõesWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Interior do HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - ImediaçõesWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - ImediaçõesWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - QuartosWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Varanda/TerraçoWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - ImediaçõesWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - QuartosWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - JardimWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - QuartosWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - ImediaçõesWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - QuartosWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - PiscinaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Varanda/TerraçoWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Varanda/Terraço


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07