ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Ilha Hamilton, Whitsundays, Austrália (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Instalações Recreativas Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Imediações Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Imediações Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Imediações Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Imediações Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Imediações Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Imediações Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Jardim
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Imediações Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço
Área Ilha Hamilton Número de quartos: 168
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 145 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (145)
Seleccionar por:
Melinda F. Viajante solitário Thailand, 4 de dezembro de 2014
Good value,close to beach,able toget around easily

Position, view and friendly staff
9,3
Great, unbelievable and we felt we were in paradise and it was so relaxing. Very happy with our time at Whitsunday Apartments and we loved Hamilton Island. I didn't fill in the restaurant review as we ate out or else ate in our apartment.
Lei F. Viajante solitário China, 26 de novembro de 2014
Very good location

Big apartment room, full kitchen equipment, best spot on the beach
10
Best location on the beach, very nice pool, apartment got very big living room and home feeling bedroom. Balcony got very beautiful sea view. Free transportation to airport and pier, shuttle bus stop is just downstairs, hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Disadvantage is reception close at night, free WIFI only available at reception area
Sui L. Casal Australia, 26 de novembro de 2014
Great getaway.

the views were amazing and the staff were helpful.
7,3
Whitsunday apartments were good. The view from the higher rooms were worth the money. Shame about having to keep the aircons on all the time to prevent mould from growing due to the humidity. It made the air really dry and uncomfortable to sleept through some nights.
Jules G. Casal Australia, 19 de novembro de 2014
Best View so far...

The View, The View, The View
8,7
excellent would love to go back again...
Ian S. Casal Thailand, 6 de novembro de 2014
A great holiday

View, convenience and helpful staff.
10
3 nights
Ho Y. Casal Australia, 27 de outubro de 2014
Cheapest choice on the island, still wasn't cheap

Foxsports, full kitchen, good view from balcony
7,7
Bed and pillow could have been better, so as bathroom shower and toilet Generally up to standard
Tania S. Casal Australia, 5 de outubro de 2014
Great location

Great views of Catseye Beach
9
This is a terrific hotel in a great location. Our only complaint was the mattress being way too hard and rather uncomfortable. The apartment is spacious and nicely decorated.
Stefaan B. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 29 de agosto de 2014
nice but no wifi in the room

friendly staff clean and spacious rooms
8,3
only objection is as mentioned no wifi in the room its possoble to pickup other wifi sources but not from the hotel one has to go down to the loby
Melinda L. Casal Australia, 5 de agosto de 2014
Great value

Location, price
7,7
Lovely apartments! Good value for high priced Hamilton Island, huge rooms. Just suggest to keep joining bathroom door closed as not very soundproofed from noisy, inconsiderate guests outside on the landing.
William E. Casal Australia, 19 de julho de 2014
Fantastic

Accommodation, service and the Island
10
Excellent accommodation, staff were friendly and a great place to stay in a beautiful spot. We would highly recommend this to all our friends.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Instalações RecreativasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ImediaçõesWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior do HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior do HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ImediaçõesWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ImediaçõesWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior do HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ImediaçõesWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ImediaçõesWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ImediaçõesWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - JardimWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ImediaçõesWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço


AS-AGWEB-3B06