ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Ilha Hamilton, Whitsundays, Austrália (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Quarto Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Quarto Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Quarto Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Quarto Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Casa de Banho Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Instalações Recreativas Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Imediações Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Instalações Recreativas Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Instalações Recreativas Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Praia
Área Ilha Hamilton Número de quartos: 168
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 132 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (132)
Seleccionar por:
William E. Casal Australia, 19 de julho de 2014
Fantastic

Accommodation, service and the Island
10
Excellent accommodation, staff were friendly and a great place to stay in a beautiful spot. We would highly recommend this to all our friends.
Deborah M. Grupos Thailand, 19 de julho de 2014
Reunion fun

Location Spacious room Comfortable bed
5
Noisy staff at linen bay early morning outside room really annoyed me On radios, non stop talking and banging trollies
Sharon L. Grupos Australia, 15 de junho de 2014
Great place to stay but it's a little but further

The view was awesime
6
It was very relaxing and I had a good time the room was very spacious and I loved the size of the kitchen
Jodie G. Casal Australia, 8 de junho de 2014
With a view to die for but missing on-site dining

The view, room facilities and free shuttle bus.
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Whitsunday Apartments. We spent much of our time on the balcony of our 10th floor, Coral Sea View room as we couldn't get enough of the view and the weather was just perfect for it. Great pools, clean and comfy room, bed & bathroom, well appointed full kitchen and the free shuttle bus operating every 15 minutes all made for a pretty relaxing stay. The only thing we missed was an on-site dining room and bar so no breakfast available either but the coffee cart which was there daily made great coffee. I think the room is a bit overpriced at $280/night for 7 nights but the whole island is like that and you just need to be aware & prepared for it. Paying $4.30 for a $1.50 Melbourne Herald-Sun blew me away!! I still loved Hamilton Island and think the Whitsunday Apartments offer probably one of the cheapest accommodation options on the island.
Maria U. Grupos Australia, 3 de junho de 2014
An amazing apartment stay. Breath taking views.

Spacious apartment and very clean. Amazing breath taking views. Quiet area with the free shuttle service right at your door step.
9
Yanfeng W. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 6 de maio de 2014
Good experience overall

location, pool, kitchen
8
overall satisfactory.
Clayton R. Casal New Zealand, 3 de maio de 2014
Good

Cheaper than others but still good quality. Great views. Comfortable, self-contained, good sized rooms/apartment.
7,3
Good, no issues.
Melissa C. Grupos Australia, 23 de março de 2014
Perfect location, magnificent view, very spacious

Location, views, spacious
9,7
Absolutely perfect ! The staff were very friendly ( Thomas ) , the rooms were very spacious , magnificent views, centrally located
Ian M. Casal Australia, 9 de março de 2014
cyclone came so did wet weather.

coffee cart at front door
5,3
Rita S. Casal Australia, 6 de março de 2014
LOVELY STAY :)

LOCATION, STAFF, AIRPORT SHUTTLE
6,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Quarto SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Quarto SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Quarto SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Quarto SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Casa de BanhoWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Instalações RecreativasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ImediaçõesWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Instalações RecreativasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Instalações RecreativasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PraiaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PraiaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PraiaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PraiaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PraiaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LojasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VistaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VistaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VistaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VistaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VistaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VistaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VistaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Quarto SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ImediaçõesWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Campo de GolfeWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Campo de GolfeWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior do HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01