ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Ilha Hamilton, Whitsundays, Austrália (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Instalações Recreativas Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Imediações Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Imediações Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Imediações Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Imediações Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Imediações Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Imediações Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Jardim
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Imediações Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço
Área Ilha Hamilton Número de quartos: 168
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 136 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (136)
Seleccionar por:
Tania S. Casal Australia, 5 de outubro de 2014
Great location

Great views of Catseye Beach
9
This is a terrific hotel in a great location. Our only complaint was the mattress being way too hard and rather uncomfortable. The apartment is spacious and nicely decorated.
Stefaan B. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 29 de agosto de 2014
nice but no wifi in the room

friendly staff clean and spacious rooms
8,3
only objection is as mentioned no wifi in the room its possoble to pickup other wifi sources but not from the hotel one has to go down to the loby
Melinda L. Casal Australia, 5 de agosto de 2014
Great value

Location, price
7,7
Lovely apartments! Good value for high priced Hamilton Island, huge rooms. Just suggest to keep joining bathroom door closed as not very soundproofed from noisy, inconsiderate guests outside on the landing.
William E. Casal Australia, 19 de julho de 2014
Fantastic

Accommodation, service and the Island
10
Excellent accommodation, staff were friendly and a great place to stay in a beautiful spot. We would highly recommend this to all our friends.
Deborah M. Viajante solitário Thailand, 19 de julho de 2014
Reunion fun

Location Spacious room Comfortable bed
5
Noisy staff at linen bay early morning outside room really annoyed me On radios, non stop talking and banging trollies
Sharon L. Casal Australia, 15 de junho de 2014
Great place to stay but it's a little but further

The view was awesime
6
It was very relaxing and I had a good time the room was very spacious and I loved the size of the kitchen
Jodie G. Casal Australia, 8 de junho de 2014
With a view to die for but missing on-site dining

The view, room facilities and free shuttle bus.
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Whitsunday Apartments. We spent much of our time on the balcony of our 10th floor, Coral Sea View room as we couldn't get enough of the view and the weather was just perfect for it. Great pools, clean and comfy room, bed & bathroom, well appointed full kitchen and the free shuttle bus operating every 15 minutes all made for a pretty relaxing stay. The only thing we missed was an on-site dining room and bar so no breakfast available either but the coffee cart which was there daily made great coffee. I think the room is a bit overpriced at $280/night for 7 nights but the whole island is like that and you just need to be aware & prepared for it. Paying $4.30 for a $1.50 Melbourne Herald-Sun blew me away!! I still loved Hamilton Island and think the Whitsunday Apartments offer probably one of the cheapest accommodation options on the island.
Maria U. Grupos Australia, 3 de junho de 2014
An amazing apartment stay. Breath taking views.

Spacious apartment and very clean. Amazing breath taking views. Quiet area with the free shuttle service right at your door step.
9
Yanfeng W. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 6 de maio de 2014
Good experience overall

location, pool, kitchen
8
overall satisfactory.
Clayton R. Casal New Zealand, 3 de maio de 2014
Good

Cheaper than others but still good quality. Great views. Comfortable, self-contained, good sized rooms/apartment.
7,3
Good, no issues.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Instalações RecreativasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ImediaçõesWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior do HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior do HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ImediaçõesWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ImediaçõesWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior do HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ImediaçõesWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ImediaçõesWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ImediaçõesWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - JardimWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ImediaçõesWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço


AS-AGWEB-3C07