Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,3
com base em 146 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 146 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,8
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,2
Ordenar por

YEONSEONG K., Coréia do Sul
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Incredible view, great location
great ocean view price friendly staff
The view from my room was incredible i saw great sunrise!!!! i would like to go again!!!
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2016

Annie H., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Excellent
Location, staff friendliness, facilities
Excellent
Avaliado 25 dezembro 2015

Nic B., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
OK but not a hotel
location and view (but you had to pay more for that) and that's it.
This was more of a self contained apartment. We were told to wash and put away all dishes and remove all rubbish from the bins and take it down stairs or be charged an additional fee. It markets itself as a resort with the rooms classified as suites which it certainly wasn't. Very disappointing!
Avaliado 19 dezembro 2015

Damien W., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Comfort up a hill
Location, Views, Comfortable
Stay here was quite good. The bathrooms are a bit outdated but the room generally was clean and comfortable. Tough walk up the hill after a night out but location is still good enough to walk home from the esplanade. No trouble asking for a later check out time of 11am.
Avaliado 19 dezembro 2015

vince O., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Total gooood
Position
Should stay it longa
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2015

Melissa G., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 7 noites em outubro de 2015
Great spot to unwind
Location, views, self-catering
Avaliado 10 novembro 2015

Karleen W., Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
Great Location
Location, view, comfy bed.
The Location was fantastic, and the view was outstanding from our room. The bed was extremely comfy. The second pool was a great temperature, but we felt it needed cleaning and the grounds surrounding it were in a neglected state. The reception area and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Avaliado 31 outubro 2015

Jessica S., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Great location and view from balcony
Friendly staff, good view, pool looking over
Really great place would stay again. Only negative was you could hear everything from the room next door (thin walls) there tv and talking kept me awake most the night.
Avaliado 19 outubro 2015

Philip K., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2015
Mmm
location, car parking, view
Staff complained that I booked with Agoda and said I should have booked direct. Staff were arrogant when I telephoned to enquire about parking. Plumbing was very loud (water hammer was loud when turning taps on in the bathroom) as well as the apartment next door
Avaliado 16 outubro 2015

Joyce J., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
very bad hotel
only the view from the room is good
Very poor service, the lady at front desk was very unfriendly. The hotel location at top of hill, we have to carry luggage all the way up and nobody helps! The walkway is so dirty! Will never ever stay again!
Avaliado 28 setembro 2015