Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Austrália (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Quartos Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Quartos Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Quartos Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Quartos Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/Área de Estar Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Quartos Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Cozinha Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Quartos Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Imediações Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Imediações Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Imediações Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Atrações próximas
Área Airlie Beach Número de quartos: 46

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de
123 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (123)
Seleccionar por:
Hugh H. Viajante solitário Australia, 15 de agosto de 2015
Great view

View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
8
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
Denunciar este comentário
Donald G. Casal Australia, 29 de julho de 2015
pleasant time at airlie beach

view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
8,3
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
Denunciar este comentário
Peter L. Casal Australia, 14 de junho de 2015
great

location friendly & helpful staff great food
8
great
Denunciar este comentário
Josephin L. Casal Australia, 11 de junho de 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work

Location,view, friendly staff
4,7
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Denunciar este comentário
Russell T. Casal New Zealand, 28 de maio de 2015
More a hostel than resort...

The view.
3,7
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Denunciar este comentário
Cathie H. Casal Australia, 16 de maio de 2015
Relaxed Getaway

Location, friendly staff and facilities
9
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Denunciar este comentário
Snezana K. Grupos Australia, 12 de maio de 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort

Location, clean sheets and towels
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Emma B. Grupos Australia, 10 de maio de 2015
Alright

Close to everything, lovely staff
5,7
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Denunciar este comentário
Ehsan S. Casal Australia, 8 de maio de 2015
The best location

1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
7
Denunciar este comentário
Marie A. Viajante solitário Australia, 27 de abril de 2015
Good value for location

Location, own bar and staff
8,3
Pleasantly surprised at the standard of the room for the price I got. Large spacious suite with awesome view over Airlie. The Anchor Bar at the hotel is friendly and again has an awesome view. There is a bit of a hill to climb but by Airlie standards it's not too bad considering there is a bar at the top to refresh at. Good stay overall and the staff were very accommodating - thanks for the early check in and late check out.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - QuartosWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - QuartosWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior do HotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - QuartosWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - QuartosWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/Área de EstarWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior do HotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - QuartosWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - CozinhaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - QuartosWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ImediaçõesWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ImediaçõesWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ImediaçõesWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Atrações próximas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02