ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Austrália (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Quartos Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Quartos Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Quartos Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Quarto Suite Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Quarto Suite Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Quarto Suite Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/Área de Estar Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/Área de Estar Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Imediações Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Imediações Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Imediações Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Quartos
Área Airlie Beach Número de quartos: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 84 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (84)
Seleccionar por:
Jack A. Viajante solitário Australia, 12 de setembro de 2014
Value for money

Location, price and size of the room
7
Melinda L. Casal Australia, 4 de agosto de 2014
Good value for money

Location
7
Great location close to the main strip. Rooms a bit tired and run down but has to be expected for the price. Wifi only available in certain common area's and not at all in rooms which is not convenient if you have business to do. Didn't eat there so cannot comment but bar does a great Margarita
Lynda W. Casal New Zealand, 1 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic

View of the ocean, convenience and the extras in the room
9,3
Fantastic. We had parking at the door. Receptionist was very helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and had a washing machine which was good for us travelling. The room also had basic cooking facilities which we didn't use but appreciated the option. We didn't eat at the resort hence the middle scoring. I would happily stay at this resort again if in the area. I read a lot of bad reviews about this resort but decided to see for myself and was not disappointed. I would recommend this to others who want a value for money option, loved this resort
Xin Y. Grupos Singapore, 13 de julho de 2014
Comfortable day with good balcony view

Big room
6
Glen B. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 11 de julho de 2014
good

location - view - cleanliness
7
overall good
Ross B. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de maio de 2014
A great stay and we'd definitely go back

Location, apartment so can do own meals, pool
8,3
A pleasant resort in a great location and with lovely views.
Liesl B. Casal South Africa, 23 de abril de 2014
easy, convenient, breathtaking view

views, location, price
8
Stayed in the ocean view room... amazing view of the ocean and boats afloat in the water, rather steep hill to walk up to get to the hotel, however I will admit that because of that you then have an amazing view from the apartment! The are a few hotels on that same street which have that same steep walk. Overall for the price.... we enjoyed our stay, didn't spend alot of time at the hotel as we were so close to town and preferred to explore instead, I would recommend this to anyone who's wanting an easy, affordable stay close to everything airlie beach had to offer!
Danny K. Casal New Zealand, 23 de abril de 2014
Centrally located,, well priced

Walking distance to town, tidy room, helpful staff
8
Comfortable premises - note parking is lmited so you may need to park on the street Helpful staff and clean tidy rooms with nice outlook Note: Wifi only near pool and reception location
Barbara E. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 1 de abril de 2014
Relaxing

Ocean views, comphy bed, friendly staff
8
Enjoyed our 1 night stay friendly staff , very comphy bed, great view of the ocean . Inside our room was clean & tidy, but could do with a bit of TLC
Peter A. Casal Australia, 27 de janeiro de 2014
Comfortable stay.

Centre of Airley Beach. Large room. Well priced for the area.
7
The whole complex needs a make over, but if you don't mind that it's centrally located, walk to main street and restaurants. Great ocean view, 3 levels, no elevators.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - QuartosWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - QuartosWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - QuartosWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Quarto SuiteWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Quarto SuiteWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Quarto SuiteWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/Área de EstarWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/Área de EstarWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ImediaçõesWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ImediaçõesWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ImediaçõesWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior do HotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior do HotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C04