Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Austrália (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Quartos Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Quartos Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Quartos Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Quarto Suite Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Quarto Suite Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/Área de Estar Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/Área de Estar Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Imediações Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Imediações Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Imediações Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Quartos Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Quartos Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Imediações Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Quartos Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Cozinha Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina
Área Airlie Beach Número de quartos: 46

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de
119 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (119)
Seleccionar por:
Peter L. Casal Australia, 14 de junho de 2015
great

location friendly & helpful staff great food
8
great
Josephin L. Casal Australia, 11 de junho de 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work

Location,view, friendly staff
4,7
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Russell T. Casal New Zealand, 28 de maio de 2015
More a hostel than resort...

The view.
3,7
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Cathie H. Casal Australia, 16 de maio de 2015
Relaxed Getaway

Location, friendly staff and facilities
9
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Snezana K. Grupos Australia, 12 de maio de 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort

Location, clean sheets and towels
7,7
Emma B. Grupos Australia, 10 de maio de 2015
Alright

Close to everything, lovely staff
5,7
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Ehsan S. Casal Australia, 8 de maio de 2015
The best location

1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
7
Marie A. Viajante solitário Australia, 27 de abril de 2015
Good value for location

Location, own bar and staff
8,3
Pleasantly surprised at the standard of the room for the price I got. Large spacious suite with awesome view over Airlie. The Anchor Bar at the hotel is friendly and again has an awesome view. There is a bit of a hill to climb but by Airlie standards it's not too bad considering there is a bar at the top to refresh at. Good stay overall and the staff were very accommodating - thanks for the early check in and late check out.
Melissa M. Viajante solitário Australia, 18 de abril de 2015
my stay

view, location, wildlife
7,7
Peaceful,
Aniko H. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 15 de abril de 2015
Best view for this money

location, location, location...
7,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - QuartosWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - QuartosWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - QuartosWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Quarto SuiteWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Quarto SuiteWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/Área de EstarWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/Área de EstarWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ImediaçõesWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ImediaçõesWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ImediaçõesWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior do HotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - QuartosWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - QuartosWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ImediaçõesWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior do HotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior do HotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - QuartosWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - CozinhaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07