ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 63
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 2072 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (2072)
Seleccionar por:
Sara B. Grupos South Korea, 17 de fevereiro de 2012
hotel localizacao boa

localizacao
8,3
otima locatizacao mas o quarto era muito pequeno pra abrigar 3 pessoas. limpo e moderno.
Tom C. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 6 de abril de 2015
Don't expect too much besides what you pay...!

Good location, Value for money!
6
Good location, between Wanchai and Causeway bay MTR station, few steps away to tram station, close to fast food and supermarkets. Although there aren't much service provided, the room is still okay and clean. We've had a pleasant stay.
Chong C. Casal Malaysia, 28 de março de 2015
Good location and value for money.

Good location and acessible to any place easily and important near to MTR station. 2) value for money. 3) comfortable room even is small but nice to stay
8
Good and enjoy during my last stay in Wifi hotel. Eventually, every time when I visit hong kong, wifi hotel will be my 1st choice due to location and value for money
Beau N. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 25 de março de 2015
Can't beat it with this price

Location, Price and Comfort
9
Great. Can't ask for more with this price range.
Pinky O. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 22 de março de 2015
No good!!!

Wifi is fast, good housekeeping, great comforters
7,7
we only had a good night sleep on our first night due to fatique. We weren't able to sleep soundly on the next two nights because their smoke alarm keep sounding off, but it's false alarm due to guest who are hardheaded and keep smoking even in a non-smoking floor!! They should have check in their smoking clients in their smoking rooms!!! Location is not good, far from the mtr station. I will not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Anthony D. Casal Australia, 19 de março de 2015
Rudest staff I have ever encounterd
5
The hotel is in a ok location close to MRT and rooms are ok. But out of all my travelling in the last 20 years to asia I have never encountered such rude and arrogant staff. Better to book another hotel
Asgeir B. Viagem de Negócios Iceland, 13 de março de 2015
Good value for the money

Location, large rooms, value
9,3
Excellent
Weng M. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 12 de março de 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Good location but room is quite small
Melissa K. Casal United States of America, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
Good Value for Price

location, room size, room cleanliness
8,7
This hotel is really reasonable and good value for a decent size room. I stayed at another hotel that was twice as much and the room was crap. The walls needed to be repainted and the room seemed smaller. The Wifi rooms were nicely decorated and no chipped paint.The desk people were also very helpful.They also had a nice deck area for smoking, for those that smoke.
Glecy R. Casal Philippines, 11 de fevereiro de 2015
good location. room has no heater.

good location. restaurants and shopping malls around the area
6,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong KongWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A02