Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Localização: Wanchai Número de quartos: 63
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 1874 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (1874)
Sara B. Grupos South Korea, 17 de fevereiro de 2012
hotel localizacao boa

localizacao
8,3
otima locatizacao mas o quarto era muito pequeno pra abrigar 3 pessoas. limpo e moderno.
Krittaphol L. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 16 de abril de 2014
Overall great. Recommended

New, modern hotel close to MTR and HKCEC
8,3
2nd stay and still overall good one. Would definitely choose as first preference given the pleasant stay. Prices vary a lot during events/exhibition and after. Recommended!
Calvin T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 9 de abril de 2014
Good location, comfortable hotel with good

Good, location , food
8,3
Good
Arturas V. Viagem de Negócios Lithuania, 6 de abril de 2014
good hotel internet good perfect location

Location, Internet, cleanest
7,3
all was good
Chris C. Viajante solitário Australia, 1 de abril de 2014
Good stay and good rest

Friendly staff, free internet and clean room
8
I had a good stay and good rest - the staff was very nice and let me in room early. Will consider for future stays.
Emmanuel S. Casal Philippines, 26 de março de 2014
Very Satisfied with WIFI Boutique Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8,7
I totally loved this Hotel. Centrally located at the heart of HK. I will be staying here again during my next visit.
Meng S. Viagem de Negócios Macau, 23 de março de 2014
a good choice for short stay

price, location, comfortable
7,7
it's the second time I stay in this hotel. it got free wifi, good location, in the middle of two MTR stations, many restaurants and shops nearby. The only thing I don't like is they don't provide extra pillow, others are fine. the room and washing room are small but it's acceptable for short stay. but I think the price is attractive in this area
Toby N. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 21 de março de 2014
Conveniently situated for restaurants/shops

Easy walking distance to Times Square, restaurants, supermarkets, Causeway Bay subway station
8,3
Second stay at WiFi. Blocked shower drain was dealt wiith promptly. Friendly staff gave advice on location of several places we wishhed to visit. Room, though small, is well designed with very good shower. TV channels rather restricted (no BBC or other international news channels but loads of sports channels).
Sanam W. Viagem de Negócios India, 21 de março de 2014
Aircon not working, no value for money

will not prefer to stay again
4
Yue H. Casal Hong Kong, 15 de março de 2014
Quite good to a local Hongkonger

Great location, quaint neighbourhood
8,3
Pretty good, though the house keeper forgot the refill the coffee bag for me.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02