ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 63
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 2053 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (2053)
Seleccionar por:
Sara B. Grupos South Korea, 17 de fevereiro de 2012
hotel localizacao boa

localizacao
8,3
otima locatizacao mas o quarto era muito pequeno pra abrigar 3 pessoas. limpo e moderno.
Glecy R. Casal Philippines, 11 de fevereiro de 2015
good location. room has no heater.

good location. restaurants and shopping malls around the area
6,3
Nelly W. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 11 de fevereiro de 2015
Near to sogo& timew square in causeway bay

Convenient to find food & walking distance to cause
7,3
Frank T. Casal Malaysia, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
Good choice hotel for Hong Kong standard

Great location. In between Wan Chai & Causeway Bay Mtr stations. Well kept standard for a 3star hotel
7
Checked into this hotel for a 4 nights stay while on biz and leisure in Hong Kong. Booked a triple bedroom and the room size is pretty decent for the price we paid. Conveniently located between wan chai and causeway bay mtr stations and is closer to cwb. Food outlets are plenty as you walk out of the hotel and even hv a convenient store just 2 doors away. Hotel reception is friendly and helpful when we enquire for info. pls be reminded to request for a frosted glass panel bathroom if privacy is the issue. we had a pleasant stay at the hotel. will come back to this place again for my next visit. all the family size bedrooms are located on lower floors but we don't mind as we can easily walk the stairs to ground level.
Andrew K. Casal Singapore, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Value for money

location and price
7,7
Teng K. Viajante solitário Singapore, 20 de janeiro de 2015
A nice and convenient place to stay

(1) Room was clean, confortable and quiet. (2) Good location. (3) Friendly Staff
7,7
for a double bad room with this standard I am very satisfied. I will stay there again if they have same offer next time I go H.K.
Lee C. Casal Singapore, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Good location ! Simple Room

location, price and simple
6,3
Well, overall stay was okay. Location was good as it was about 10minutes walking distance from causeway bay MTR exit C, turn left and walk straight. Room size was spacious but we were given room, it was facing the elevator directly and there was construction noise starting from 8am onward. It was winter and we were given a small heater but it could cover only like a certain distance. Spacious room, but room were abit old. Basically, toiletries were given, large bathroom. It will be alright for a night stay but otherwise I would suggest you get a newly furnished bedroom although the size will smaller. Personally I would prefer something more modern. Bed were clean but hard with 2 thin pillows. For the price, it was acceptable.
Mark F. Viajante solitário Australia, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Good location

Location, facilities, room cleaning
6,7
Well located, clean, good wifi and room / bathroom facilities. Fairly hard mattress in my twin single bed room. Room would be a squeeze with 2 people as no proper space for suitcases but it is HK island. Good room tidy up each day during my one week stay. Helpful staff. Good price for the area.
Kenneth L. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 13 de janeiro de 2015
Not Fancy, but great value

Location, price, staff
9
Staff was extremely accommodating; brought in a crib for our baby and even offered to go buy a pillow for her head! If you're looking for a fancy, spotless ritzy hotel, this definitely isn't the place to go. But if you're looking for good value, GREAT location, and reasonably comfortable accommodations, this is a great hotel.
Lapmun L. Casal Australia, 12 de janeiro de 2015
convenient

easy access, clean and free wifi
6
good stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong KongWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05