Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 2211 comentários

2 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (2211)
Ordenar por:
Michele F. Viajante solitário France, 23 de novembro de 2015
Media

Bem localizado
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Sara B. Grupos South Korea, 17 de fevereiro de 2012
hotel localizacao boa

localizacao
8,3
otima locatizacao mas o quarto era muito pequeno pra abrigar 3 pessoas. limpo e moderno.
Denunciar este comentário
Tsia H. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 27 de dezembro de 2015
First stay with two children

Location, staff friendliness and cleanliness
7,7
First impression is near the eateries, mtr, 7-11 and market. The lobby is small but the staff are young n English speaking. We booked the family room with 4 beds. The bed size is alright but a bit soft in the mattress. The bathroom shower is small for a pax. I wanted to bath for my child but too small to squeeze in. The bedroom wall is black n make the room dark. The tv is big for room viewing. The housekeeping staff is honest as I left Hkg 1k+ on the side table and they left it untouched. Generally the stay is good for my family.
Denunciar este comentário
John M. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 24 de dezembro de 2015
wifi hotel with bad wifi

location price room size
4,7
A 2 star performance
Denunciar este comentário
Hamizah I. Grupos Singapore, 22 de dezembro de 2015
Comfortable stay

cleanliness, toiletries, beds
7,7
The room was relatively clean and it catered to our needs (3 single beds). There were adequate items for the 3 of us for toiletries, bedroom slippers. The hotel is able to store our luggage. Although it is kept in an open space, it was under the supervision of the receptionists. Our items did not go missing. The reception counter had mini cards for places of attractions. Very handy and useful - some had discounts for attractions.
Denunciar este comentário
John M. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 21 de dezembro de 2015
WiFi has weak WiFi

Location price room size
5,3
Average WiFi was intermittent
Denunciar este comentário
Tan I. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 16 de dezembro de 2015
Cleanliness need to improve

Location, worth money, convenient
5,3
Pleasant
Denunciar este comentário
Priscilla T. Família com crianças mais novas France, 13 de dezembro de 2015
good choice

Location, cleanliness, pricing
8,3
Traveling with 2 young children we booked a family room with one queen bed and two twin beds linked together. As with all Hong Kong hotel rooms the size is small. Little storage to clothes. Staff is nice and room is clean which is all was needed as we only spent the nights there. Location is good being within 5 min from Causeway Bay station and all its shops/restaurants. No food/dining at the hotel as they don't have the facilities but there are plenty of options nearby. I've been a repeat customers over the years but it was the first time that we were bringing the kids. I would come back again.
Denunciar este comentário
William M. Casal Australia, 11 de dezembro de 2015
Location and Value

Close to 2 MTR stations, great shower, quiet room as requested.
8,3
Met all our expectations
Denunciar este comentário
Kevin W. Viajante solitário Canada, 6 de dezembro de 2015
No frills

Location, staff, cleanliness
7,7
It's a no frill, small room, but it's in a great location. There is also a bar on the 4th floor which is rare to find in a boutique hotel like this. It's no frills, but it's clean and in a great location, if you get it for the right price it's a great value!
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 2 de 2 comentários
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong KongWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02