ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Área do Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Transporte nas proximidades Winston Hotel Manila - Transporte nas proximidades Winston Hotel Manila - Transporte nas proximidades Winston Hotel Manila - Transporte nas proximidades Winston Hotel Manila - Lobby Winston Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Facilidades Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos
Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Casa de Banho Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos
Área Área do Aeroporto Pasay Número de quartos: 81
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 114 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,5
Localização
6,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
5,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (114)
Seleccionar por:
Bernice I. Viajante solitário Philippines, 15 de setembro de 2014
Value for my money

Staff were very nice and friendly.
6,7
Peter C. Casal United States of America, 1 de agosto de 2014
one week

security, helpfulness, location
9
very good stay. central location to transportation amd atractions.
Adam D. Casal Australia, 29 de julho de 2014
Close to airport

Close to Airport ,clean rooms, heapfuls staff
7,3
Our stay was ok but short we had a room facing the high way so it very noisy I have stayed there before and we had a room in the middle it was nice and quite
Kristie B. Casal Australia, 22 de julho de 2014
Winston Hotel

Location.
2,7
Close to mall of Asia and airport. However, there are plenty of other hotels close as well which we would have preferred to book. Warning!
Joan C. Casal Philippines, 6 de julho de 2014
dirty sorroundings

near the airport and stations
5
we arrived at 6am in the hotel, we are so shock when i saw it in personal, the place are so messy, i smell bad, dark surrounding. not good to stay for a family together.
Karen D. Casal United States of America, 30 de junho de 2014
practical and good food served to the room

Can book partial day, close to airport, much better food than expected
7,3
Although this is a "quickie" type hotel, it turned out to be clean, economical, more spacious than other budget hotels, quiet (!) and close to good transportation and the Mall of Asia. They have their own kitchen, don't have a sit-down restaurant, but serve good food to the room. Watch the pricing as there can be differences between website and posted. Being able to book partial day is handy in regards to airport times.
Nathan D. Viajante solitário Australia, 20 de junho de 2014
Comfortable and clean

Rooms clean, good internet available, shuttle to airport
8
Clean comfortable and more than adequate for a few hours before a flight.
Anthony G. Viajante solitário Australia, 20 de junho de 2014
Good quick stop over hotel

close to airport,has car service for early flights
5
i had a 8 hour layover in the middle of the night it was perfect.i would recommend calling the hotel to pick you up from the airport the taxis will try extort between 500-1000 peso to drop you at the airport, the hotel service is only 150-200 peso(even though its not much - don't give people the opportunity to rip you off regardless of the exchange rate) Dont expect the Winston to be a flash hotel but its clean(some rooms do smell smokey) but the staff are friendly and efficient,and will organise early calls transport etc
Beatrice S. Viagem de Negócios Italy, 19 de junho de 2014
Not so clean, not nice room as from the pictures

Very close from the airport
4,3
far from being great.
Jessica J. Casal Philippines, 15 de junho de 2014
It was pleasant and secure.

Easy access to the airport, clean and helpful staff.
8,3
It was good, everything is alright except for the TV remote control is not working properly.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Transporte nas proximidadesWinston Hotel Manila - Transporte nas proximidadesWinston Hotel Manila - Transporte nas proximidadesWinston Hotel Manila - Transporte nas proximidadesWinston Hotel Manila - LobbyWinston Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelWinston Hotel Manila - FacilidadesWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - FacilidadesWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - FacilidadesWinston Hotel Manila - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3C02