ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Área do Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Transporte nas proximidades Winston Hotel Manila - Transporte nas proximidades Winston Hotel Manila - Transporte nas proximidades Winston Hotel Manila - Transporte nas proximidades Winston Hotel Manila - Lobby Winston Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Facilidades Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos
Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Casa de Banho Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos
Área Área do Aeroporto Pasay Número de quartos: 81
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 168 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,6
Localização
6,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
5,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (168)
Seleccionar por:
Tso C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 26 de janeiro de 2015
one star only

staffs only
2,7
no good
Charles H. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 18 de janeiro de 2015
night stop

Clean bed, quite and good shower
7,7
Absolutely perfect for crashing for one night after 30 hours travelling.
Norberto L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 17 de janeiro de 2015
not recommended to family travellers
2,7
Poor
Evelyn H. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 16 de janeiro de 2015
Challenges for young children

food, service and also access to service cars
7,3
At first we could not call the Hotel on the number provided to us via agoda. The Airport Police could not even get through via their cell phone. We found the stay alright, but then when you add an extra bed, one didn't expect it to be just a mattress on the floor. For young children, the lighting needs to be higher and not accessible for them to play with the covers. The light switches as well need to be away from little fingers too. The telephone could be located on the wall as well. When arranging a service car, this needs to be paid separate to the Hotel, as it is a private arrangement (Be prepared to pay between P150-300 for usage, which is great value). However, the food was really superb, and location to the Two Square Mall was great..nice and cheap clothing items that you can by bulk.
Stan S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Location

1. staff 2. irport service, 3. bathroom
6,3
Scary. I'd like to go into detail but I can't write more than 200char. The place is dark. Must have been grand in its day but they have the lighting so minimal. If it were brighter it would be more presentable... The taxi drivers FROM the airport screw ya. It should be around 250, but they nail you for 500. I didn't have the balls to hand him 250 and walk away... Shame on me... THEY DON'T SERVE FOOD and this site gives no option for that - hence I did a 1.
Markus S. Casal Central African Republic, 8 de janeiro de 2015
Great deal for the money

staff location room
7,7
Good
Brian C. Casal United States of America, 28 de dezembro de 2014
sleezy,

good staff
4,3
would not go there again. Did not feel safe
Evelyn A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 1 de dezembro de 2014
I don't like the hotel the room is big but dirty.

Food,staff.
4
Way they put in Internet the nice room and clean that is not true.i dicide to change hotel so I spend more money next time I dont beliave internet reservation.
Bastiaan D. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 29 de novembro de 2014
Not bad for a one night stay

location near airport, bus terminals and MRT
7,7
Not bad for the price I paid. The room is quite comfy and surprisingly quiet for the location. Easy access to all kinds of transportation. Checking out was a bit messy. First a guy sitting on a desk at my floor checked me out, then when I left the building another guy asked me all kind of questions that I didn't understand and wouldn't want to let me go. I had no clue what he wanted and I was in a hurry so I ignored him.
Chik N. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 20 de novembro de 2014
worst experience of taxi....

cleanliness
5
very disappointed with services especially the person "so called receptionist" cannot speak English and the telephone number given was not the right one. We called for taxi services as requested earlier through Agoda was not respond . We also got a taxi through the hotel but at the end the taxi driver brought around the Makati or saying the address was wrong and we needed to pay extra money to the destination.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Transporte nas proximidadesWinston Hotel Manila - Transporte nas proximidadesWinston Hotel Manila - Transporte nas proximidadesWinston Hotel Manila - Transporte nas proximidadesWinston Hotel Manila - LobbyWinston Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelWinston Hotel Manila - FacilidadesWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - FacilidadesWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - FacilidadesWinston Hotel Manila - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3C08