ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Área do Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Transporte nas proximidades Winston Hotel Manila - Transporte nas proximidades Winston Hotel Manila - Transporte nas proximidades Winston Hotel Manila - Transporte nas proximidades Winston Hotel Manila - Lobby Winston Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Facilidades Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos
Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos Winston Hotel Manila - Casa de Banho Winston Hotel Manila - Quartos
Área Área do Aeroporto Pasay Número de quartos: 81
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 128 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,5
Localização
6,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
5,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (128)
Seleccionar por:
Eric L. Casal Singapore, 19 de outubro de 2014
Romantic retreat

Good dine in food, Large room, Quiet room
8
Overall I am happy staying in this hotel. Except there was no lift to the third floor. I must say surprisingly for a VIP room the toiletries was poor. Easy access to public transport and near to MOA.
Angelo V. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 19 de outubro de 2014
expensive

nothing best,
4,3
Not good
Tristan W. Viajante solitário United States of America, 18 de outubro de 2014
Great for a short night

It's near the airport, the staff was great, and the room was clean
9
All of my expectations were met at the Winston Hotel. It was very affordable, clean room, comfortable bed, and friendly and helpful staff. The only downfall is that the location isn't the greatest or safest, but not terrible either.
Yi C. Grupos China, 7 de outubro de 2014
overnight stay

close to airport,affordable price
6
a group of friends stayed there
Nathan D. Viajante solitário Australia, 23 de setembro de 2014
No frills overnighter for the airport

Location, Location, Location
7,3
Great little motel for an overnight stay before a early morning flight. No frills but clean and FnB available.
Bernice I. Viajante solitário Philippines, 15 de setembro de 2014
Value for my money

Staff were very nice and friendly.
6,7
Rodney G. Casal United States of America, 25 de agosto de 2014
nice place

clean rooms , nice people , well watched hotel
6,3
great stay, room was clean and average in size. hot showers and poeple were great and helpful at all times.
Peter C. Casal United States of America, 1 de agosto de 2014
one week

security, helpfulness, location
9
very good stay. central location to transportation amd atractions.
Adam D. Casal Australia, 29 de julho de 2014
Close to airport

Close to Airport ,clean rooms, heapfuls staff
7,3
Our stay was ok but short we had a room facing the high way so it very noisy I have stayed there before and we had a room in the middle it was nice and quite
Kristie B. Casal Australia, 22 de julho de 2014
Winston Hotel

Location.
2,7
Close to mall of Asia and airport. However, there are plenty of other hotels close as well which we would have preferred to book. Warning!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Transporte nas proximidadesWinston Hotel Manila - Transporte nas proximidadesWinston Hotel Manila - Transporte nas proximidadesWinston Hotel Manila - Transporte nas proximidadesWinston Hotel Manila - LobbyWinston Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelWinston Hotel Manila - FacilidadesWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - FacilidadesWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - QuartosWinston Hotel Manila - FacilidadesWinston Hotel Manila - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3A02