Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel

Jl. Selat Panjang No. 11C, Medan Centro da cidade, Medan, Indonésia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 287 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (287)
Ordenar por:
Nickolas M. Viajante solitário Australia, 26 de maio de 2016
Definitely not 3 Star Hotel.
3,7
This is a dirty hotel with mouldy smelling rooms. No of the room safes work. I was taken to 2 rooms which were very unsatisfactory. When I complained, I was upgraded to an executive room which was satisfactory. But still not worth the money. Some staff were excellent. Some ignored me because of my complaints. There are better hotels in the area for the same price. This is a one star hotel at best.
Jarearnrut W. Viajante solitário Thailand, 23 de abril de 2016
very good
6,7
very good
Carsten K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 19 de março de 2016
Wisma Sederhana Hotel
6
Great price, hearty breakfast, very polite and efficient staff ! Near to central location with no big crowds. Easy access, many mini bus, beca (rickshaw). Worth the money here ! The WiFi is much better than before although at times the internet in the room is slow.
Michal S. Viajante solitário Poland, 18 de março de 2016
.
3,7
.
Wei Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 18 de março de 2016
Budget for traveller

great price. Big room
6
Carsten K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 16 de março de 2016
Great value for money !
5,7
For the price, location, hearty breakfast and quietness with no big crowds, this hotel is a clear winner ! The staff is wonderful, friendly and it is a better choice than its near neighbors.
Nurul I. Grupos Malaysia, 7 de março de 2016
Best Hotel
6
aircond not good.
Niall F. Viajante solitário United States of America, 17 de fevereiro de 2016
Cheap for a short stay

Staff are friendly
4,7
Rooms are very small- many of the rooms have no window - problems with dampness, mattresses are terrible but staff friendly and helpful
Tam X. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 11 de fevereiro de 2016
Nice location, other still need improvement
3,7
Shower is nt function well, the room is not clean tidily. Light is dim and bathroom is smelly. No toilet paper provided. Breakfast is really limited, with fried mee and an egg only. Location is good but seem dangerous there bcoz dark street.
Lim G. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 6 de fevereiro de 2016
Value for money
4
Value for money, dont put too high expectation. Great location as nearby many chinese hawker stalls.
1 de 1 comentário
Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel MedanWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CaféWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - QuartosWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - QuartosWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Casa de BanhoWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - QuartosWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - QuartosWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - QuartosWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - QuartosWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - RecepçãoWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - LobbyWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - EntradaWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Café


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06