Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel

Jl. Selat Panjang No. 11C, Medan Centro da cidade, Medan, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Café Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Quartos Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Quartos Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Casa de Banho Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Quartos Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Quartos Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Quartos Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Quartos Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Recepção Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Lobby Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Entrada Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Café
Área Medan Centro da cidade Número de quartos: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de
264 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (264)
Seleccionar por:
Carsten K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 7 de julho de 2015
Wisma Sederhana Hotel Medan review

Location, Service, Room condition & Staff friendliness
8
This is the perfect budget hotel to stay ! After staying here in March 2015 and June/July 2015, it is the best value for money hotel. I did checkout other hotels like Swiss Bell Inn, Alpha Inn and Soechi Hotel, etc. but in value terms, this is the big deal ! The air-con works always, reasonable breakfast and clean rooms with hot water. The only drawback is the poor wi-fi (or non at all) in the bedrooms which is only available in the hotel lobby. However, this is the perennial problem in all budget hotels in Medan which is testament o Indonesia's poor internet network nationwide !
Denunciar este comentário
Tito F. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 14 de junho de 2015
nice, cheap and clean

hospitality and cozy
8
Very pleasant and enjoyable
Denunciar este comentário
Hemalraj G. Casal Malaysia, 24 de maio de 2015
Hotel Stay

Price, Location, Staff
7,7
My finance and I stayed over for one night. A short one night stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was adequate and reasonable. The room was small and the toilet bowl was not cleaned before we checked in. The staff were friendly and helpful. For a short stay, this hotel provides everything including wifi in your room and common areas. Overall, this hotel provides what you need for a short stay with friendly staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Somboon C. Casal Thailand, 11 de maio de 2015
Location is superb.

Good signal for Internet, Location is superb, Good taste of the food.
9,3
Perfect stay
Denunciar este comentário
Fara D. Grupos Malaysia, 9 de maio de 2015
nice and comfort

staff service
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Chad H. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 1 de maio de 2015
Nice budget stay

Quiet, clean, comfortable
9
We basically only slept there - Medan is not a city to go "explore". However, the staff was friendly (English not super strong, but good enough) and the rooms were quiet and clean. We ate dinner there both nights we stayed and it was quite delicious and very affordable! We stayed the first night and then booked for our last night because we liked it. We plan on returning to Indonesia to see Lake Toba some day and will definitely stay at the Sederhana again.
Denunciar este comentário
Fairuz M. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 15 de abril de 2015
I will comeback

Comfortable room, clean room, friendly staff
9,7
Very nice and pleasant. Room very clean and comfortable, friendly staff, located at medan city center and nice room service. the only bad things is too simple breakfast. Will comeback to this hotel if I visit Medan again.
Denunciar este comentário
Peter T. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 13 de abril de 2015
normal budget hotel

location, room service & breakfast
6
Denunciar este comentário
Carsten K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 31 de março de 2015
Sederhana Hotel Review

Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness.
7
Good. I stayed for 3 nights. The only complaint is there was no wi-fi in rooms and the air-conditioning was faulty or quite weak at times. Other than that it was a decent place to stay. Surely I will return. Mr. Zul and everyone there was just great :)) !!!!!!!!! Thanks.
Denunciar este comentário
Shivaraman P. Viajante solitário Singapore, 29 de março de 2015
overpriced even for 1 star

side street and not in walking distance to med train station for paying so much room rate
3,3
poor service. 3 requests for mosquito spray was ignored even reception said sending someone. room rate high if need to find taxi to med station as other hotels near station are nearer n less rate.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel MedanWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CaféWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - QuartosWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - QuartosWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Casa de BanhoWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - QuartosWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - QuartosWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - QuartosWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - QuartosWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - RecepçãoWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - LobbyWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - EntradaWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Café


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03