Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Kuching Centro da cidade, Kuching, Malásia 93100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Quartos Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior do Hotel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior do Hotel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior do Hotel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Quartos Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Casa de Banho Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Casa de Banho Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Casa de Banho Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior do Hotel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior do Hotel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Lobby Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Recepção Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Imediações Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Casa de Banho Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Casa de Banho Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Casa de Banho
Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Vista Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior do Hotel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Vista Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Varanda/Terraço Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Casa de Banho Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Casa de Banho
Área Kuching Centro da cidade Número de quartos: 34

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 247 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (247)
Ordenar por:
Wong K. Grupos Malaysia, 7 de janeiro de 2016
NOT STAYING

NOT STAYING BUT GOOD STAFF SERVICE
6
NOT STAYING..SO DONT KNOW MUCH ABOUT THE HOTE. BUT I AM SURE THE STAFF THERE PROVIDE A GOOD SERVICE.
Denunciar este comentário
Muhammad D. Casal Malaysia, 13 de outubro de 2015
Nothing

Nothing
6
Denunciar este comentário
Guan C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 6 de outubro de 2015
It does not appear to be like the pictures shown
5
First of all the lodge was quite difficult to find. It was very disappointing when I found out that the lodge itself was not exactly the same as shown in the pictures. The staircases were so smelly, the room was so old and dirty but the service was very good indeed. Hope they renovate the lodge then it will be different.
Denunciar este comentário
Annette A. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 5 de agosto de 2015
Okay for 2 start budget hotel

comfortable bed and clean bathroom
5
Location wise, staircase very smelly because of the pub lounge at level 1. Maybe should try other budget hotel with similar price.
Denunciar este comentário
Jo L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 20 de julho de 2015
Nice friendly owner.

Service
7
Will visit again.
Denunciar este comentário
Hoei L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 25 de junho de 2015
It's clean and staff was friendly

Cleanliness, staff friendly, perfect location
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Chia S. Casal Malaysia, 5 de abril de 2015
Small room, friendly staff

friendly staff, location
6,7
Staff was friendly and attentive, but the room was small and it looked pretty old
Denunciar este comentário
Sofea A. Grupos Malaysia, 18 de março de 2015
Okay

Location
5,3
It was okay. Just the cleanliness & hygeine of this area is not so good. But the staffs are helpful. Location strategic. However, the noise from clubs below is blaring at night.
Denunciar este comentário
Edward D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
take earplugs

near the river, walk everywhere
7
I was impressed by the staff when I arrived. I was put in a single room at check-in but was moved to a double without any hassle when I pointed out that I had reserved a double. I was approached soon after settling in by the manager and asked if I would move to a nicer room, which I did. All was well. At 10:30 pm I heard loud music, a very deep base type dance music. It was Chinese New Year Eve. I didn't pay much attention. I was tired and fell asleep. I woke at 3:30 and noticed the music seemed louder, I figured the party would be ending soon - it didn't. It went on til 7am. AND it was same thing every night!! I bought earplugs and slept on the second and third nights. If you want a quiet hotel this is NOT for you.
Denunciar este comentário
Athiyah A. Grupos Malaysia, 3 de fevereiro de 2015
not the best hostel

location
5,3
room was dirty. and a bit small. it had this smell, awful smell. not coming again. can find a hostel that is more worthy of money.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Woodpecker Lodge KuchingWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - QuartosWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior do HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior do HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior do HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - QuartosWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Casa de BanhoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Casa de BanhoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Casa de BanhoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior do HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior do HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - LobbyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - RecepçãoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - ImediaçõesWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Casa de BanhoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Casa de BanhoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Casa de BanhoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - VistaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior do HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - VistaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Varanda/TerraçoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Casa de BanhoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05