Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Kuching Centro da cidade, Kuching, Malásia 93100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Quartos Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior do Hotel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior do Hotel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior do Hotel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Quartos Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Casa de Banho Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Casa de Banho Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Casa de Banho Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Casa de Banho Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior do Hotel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior do Hotel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior do Hotel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Lobby Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Lobby Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Recepção Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Jardim
Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Imediações Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Casa de Banho Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Casa de Banho Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Casa de Banho Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Vista Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior do Hotel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Vista Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Varanda/Terraço Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Casa de Banho Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Facilidades Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Casa de Banho
Área Kuching Centro da cidade Número de quartos: 34
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de
240 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (240)
Seleccionar por:
Hoei L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 25 de junho de 2015
It's clean and staff was friendly

Cleanliness, staff friendly, perfect location
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Chia S. Casal Malaysia, 5 de abril de 2015
Small room, friendly staff

friendly staff, location
6,7
Staff was friendly and attentive, but the room was small and it looked pretty old
Denunciar este comentário
Sofea A. Grupos Malaysia, 18 de março de 2015
Okay

Location
5,3
It was okay. Just the cleanliness & hygeine of this area is not so good. But the staffs are helpful. Location strategic. However, the noise from clubs below is blaring at night.
Denunciar este comentário
Edward D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
take earplugs

near the river, walk everywhere
7
I was impressed by the staff when I arrived. I was put in a single room at check-in but was moved to a double without any hassle when I pointed out that I had reserved a double. I was approached soon after settling in by the manager and asked if I would move to a nicer room, which I did. All was well. At 10:30 pm I heard loud music, a very deep base type dance music. It was Chinese New Year Eve. I didn't pay much attention. I was tired and fell asleep. I woke at 3:30 and noticed the music seemed louder, I figured the party would be ending soon - it didn't. It went on til 7am. AND it was same thing every night!! I bought earplugs and slept on the second and third nights. If you want a quiet hotel this is NOT for you.
Denunciar este comentário
Athiyah A. Grupos Malaysia, 3 de fevereiro de 2015
not the best hostel

location
5,3
room was dirty. and a bit small. it had this smell, awful smell. not coming again. can find a hostel that is more worthy of money.
Denunciar este comentário
S R. Casal Malaysia, 24 de dezembro de 2014
Cheap & Clean

Rate & Location
6,7
Booking - easy peasy via Agoda.com Location - depends on how you look at it. I'll elaborate later Dining - not available in the hotel but there's a restaurant on the ground floor and plenty of other eateries and shopping complexes nearby. Service - Front desk nice & friendly. No one tidy the bed on second day. Overall 3 of 5 Let me start with THE ROOM IS SMALL. But it's reasonable. It is situated in a shop lot. With a karaoke/club/bar join on the 1st floor. So yes, you gotta climb lots of stairs as there's no elevator. And yes, it will be noisy till late at night even on weekdays. Front-desk guy was accommodating, friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was cozy. There's even a TV. And despite the noise that went on till VERY late, which personally didn't disturb me much (perhaps because I was tired from all the activities), the hotel is situated within walking distance to a couple of malls and even the waterfront. Consider this place if: - you aren't a light-sleeper/claustrophobic - looking for a cheap and clean place to rest
Denunciar este comentário
Sathya R. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 12 de novembro de 2014
Basic Hotel

Price. Location. Value Proposition
6
Denunciar este comentário
Sathya R. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 1 de junho de 2014
Good stay

Location, Price, Convenient
7,3
Overall Good Stay. But the bar on the first floor can be a little noisy at night. Room condition can be improved (Shower holder was broken)
Denunciar este comentário
Samantha K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 27 de maio de 2014
Price, location & service

Price, location & service
6
Denunciar este comentário
Kuangsiang S. Casal Malaysia, 4 de maio de 2014
nothing special and normal budget hotel

cheap, friendly staff and good location
6,3
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Woodpecker Lodge KuchingWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - QuartosWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior do HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior do HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior do HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - QuartosWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Casa de BanhoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Casa de BanhoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Casa de BanhoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Casa de BanhoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior do HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior do HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior do HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - LobbyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - LobbyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - RecepçãoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - JardimWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - ImediaçõesWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Casa de BanhoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Casa de BanhoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Casa de BanhoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - VistaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior do HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - VistaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Varanda/TerraçoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Casa de BanhoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - FacilidadesWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08