Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Tailândia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 840 comentários

4 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (840)
Ordenar por:
Sulanir P. Viajante solitário Portugal, 19 de dezembro de 2015
Gostei do hotel mas a comida nao varia

Localizacao, quartos
5,7
Eu gostei mas precisam variar mais o cafe da manha!
Denunciar este comentário
Janderson A. Casal Brazil, 12 de fevereiro de 2015
Boa experiência

Boa localização ... Quarto amplo e super confortável e linda piscina
8,7
Recomendaria... Pena os quartos não terem vista para o mar... Mas em compensação todos tem para a área da piscina que é linda.
Denunciar este comentário
Mario M. Casal Brazil, 24 de agosto de 2013
Bom

Praia, piscina, quarto
7
Hotel bom, mas ficou a desejar no café da manhã e no acesso à internet!
Denunciar este comentário
Jeni H. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 25 de fevereiro de 2010
simpatico

relação preço qualidade
6,7
hotel confortavel, limpo, e barato para a qualidade. pequeno almoço um pouco pobre, mas tem piscina e jardim muito gio apesar de piscina ter cheiro desagradavel. staff simpatico e prestativo. um pouco afastado do centro de phuket o que originou queo taxi fosse sempres mais caro. no entanto foi positivo. em situação futuro esolheria outro hotel.
Dica de características do hotel: necessário regatear preço de viagem de taxi.
Denunciar este comentário
Jaroslav M. Casal Czech Republic, 4 de fevereiro de 2016
Don't go to Phuket

Nothing special about this hotel.
5
Denunciar este comentário
Wen C. Casal Singapore, 16 de dezembro de 2015
Very good location and rooms with sea view

Staff, location and food
9
Wonderful
Denunciar este comentário
Tengku F. Casal Malaysia, 8 de dezembro de 2015
Great location and value for money

Great location, helpful staff and nice hotel. A bit run down but ok for short stay
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Sujinin L. Casal South Korea, 3 de outubro de 2015
Nice location

Staff , location , clean
9
The staff were wonderful and really. Breakfast was varied and had a good mix of western and thai location to the beach and main restaurants and bar was great. The pool access room the best!!!. ^^
Denunciar este comentário
James K. Casal Singapore, 21 de setembro de 2015
super poor service & poor facilities

service not bad.
5
HORRIBLE & TERRIBLE!!! I REQUEST TO UP GRADE MY ROOM THE RECEPTION SAY CANNOT coz I book with discount voucher. I told them I will pay for it, THEY STILL SAY CANNOT NOT ALLOWED. I left without argue. On my last day, THEY DONT ALLOW ME TO CHECK OUT! FIND FAULT ON MY ROOM. BROUGHT A BOTTLE OF MINIRALWATER AND SHOW ME IT WAS SLIGHTLY TEAR ASK ME TO PAY(the bottle cap wasn't even open)!! WORST CASE THE HOUSEKEEPER BRING IT DOWN AND STAND BESIDE THE RECEPTION!! Even I explain they dont accept. I spend few sgd $600 on room service food and pool bar and facial spa during this 1 night stay. I pay for what I really open in the frig. Im a They dont believe DEMAND ME TO PAY HORRIBLE!! I HAVENT COMPLAIN THEIR POOL TILES FALL OFF & BROKE all over the swimming pool LOTS OF DANGER. POOL NO FILTER DAM DURTY GOT A LAYER OF OIL FLOATED ON THE water SURFACE! All FACILITIES &equipment of bingbong TABLE, POOL ALL IN VERY BAD CONDITION!!! GYM AND KIDS ROOM NO AIRCORN AND GOT VERY STICK SMELLS! lastly DONT USE THEIR 30% FOOD VOUCHER IS ALL A TRAP! I HAD ENOUGH OF GIVING MY HEART FELT TRUE COMMENTS. This I will not expain any further. I am not speaking out of fustration or giving unreasonable remarks. Pls is true. You can go and stay in yourself and you will believe what I feedback here is all true! Tks for reading it.
Denunciar este comentário
Choon K. Grupos Singapore, 28 de agosto de 2015
Way above expectation

The view of the pool, the proximity to the beach and the cleanliness and comfort of the room.
7,7
Read many reviews of the hotel regarding water from taps and accessibility to rooms. Was pleasantly surprised that this was not the case. The room was great, clean, large and no brown water from the taps. Bad thing is the wifi. But easily overcome by getting a local SIM card with bundle data.
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 4 de 4 comentários
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PraiaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ImediaçõesWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08