Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Praia Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de Fitness Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Praia Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do Hotel
Área Karon Número de quartos: 207

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 739 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (739)
Seleccionar por:
Mario M. Casal Brazil, 24 de agosto de 2013
Bom

Praia, piscina, quarto
7
Hotel bom, mas ficou a desejar no café da manhã e no acesso à internet!
Jeni H. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 25 de fevereiro de 2010
simpatico

relação preço qualidade
6,7
hotel confortavel, limpo, e barato para a qualidade. pequeno almoço um pouco pobre, mas tem piscina e jardim muito gio apesar de piscina ter cheiro desagradavel. staff simpatico e prestativo. um pouco afastado do centro de phuket o que originou queo taxi fosse sempres mais caro. no entanto foi positivo. em situação futuro esolheria outro hotel.
Dica de características do hotel: necessário regatear preço de viagem de taxi.
Mui K. Casal Singapore, 9 de julho de 2014
Yellow Bathing Water. Floor not clean. Pool dirty.

Near to beach and restaurants
5,3
Poor Room Wifi Connection. Dirty Pool. Room floor is not very clean. Bathroom water is yellowish at 1st, need to let it run for a while then will be clear.
Ze L. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 24 de maio de 2014
Typical hotel with reasonable service

Close to Karon beach, yummy food, convenience
8,7
The food is great, be it the buffet breakfast or ala carte meals. The restaurant is of great value and quality. Close to Karon beach, great location and easy access to other attractions. Perfect location. I stayed in the 1st floor and that could be why there were quite a bit of Mosquitos in my room. Next time I will book a room of higher level so as to avoid Mosquitos.
Kewalin C. Grupos Thailand, 14 de maio de 2014
awesome

,the room was good ,friendly staffs ,close to the beach
9
The hotel was very good, convenient and comfortable
Thundra T. Grupos Thailand, 4 de maio de 2014
Value to the money

Big room / Beach front / yummy food
7,7
I found the last offer with good price just 1 day before arrival. Room is big and plenty of all basic items you need. TV was old bulky box type. Hair drier is oldy noisy one. Staff may not enought. They didn't clear my coffee cup from the day before. The welcome fruit plate in room was left in front of the room for 2 days no one come to clear. My sister room found a rubbish in the drawer. This hotel is a hotel chain from Sawasdee hotel group that start from a backpacker hotel in Kao San road so should not expect any higher star service. You get what you paid.
Patty C. Casal Peru, 2 de maio de 2014
2 mins walking distance to the beach

Ocean, Friendly staff and couples/family oriented
9,3
Karon is a better location than Patong. If you are looking for wild night life this is not the place. Love the restaurants around, walking distance and looking the ocean
Jin J. Casal Malaysia, 29 de abril de 2014
Present stay, near the beach, friendly staffs

Present quiet stay, hotel is near the beach, friendly staffs
8,3
We arrived at the hotel 9am early in the morning, we required early check-in when we confirmed the booking with the hotel. Staff greet us with warm welcome, and ask us to wait for 30 min for house keeping. So we walked around and come back after 45 min, but the room still not yet ready we then walk again to the beach, beach is near and the water is light blue, although the water is not water but we still like it. after 1 hour we walk back to the hotel and the room is ready, we checked in to the room, staff helps use to carry the luggage to the room. we are delighted as the room is quite big and decent. The price is also cheap and it's very worth. We stay there for 3 nights and leave on the forth day. Everything is good, price and service are good and worth all my penny, will recommend to my friend and family :)
Mounir F. Família com crianças mais novas France, 24 de abril de 2014
Bonne prestation

Piscine, emplacement.
6
Agréable.
Cherng S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 17 de abril de 2014
No

No
4

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PraiaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PraiaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02