ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Praia Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Praia Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Praia Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
Área Karon Número de quartos: 207

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 787 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (787)
Seleccionar por:
Janderson A. Casal Brazil, 12 de fevereiro de 2015
Boa experiência

Boa localização ... Quarto amplo e super confortável e linda piscina
8,7
Recomendaria... Pena os quartos não terem vista para o mar... Mas em compensação todos tem para a área da piscina que é linda.
Mario M. Casal Brazil, 24 de agosto de 2013
Bom

Praia, piscina, quarto
7
Hotel bom, mas ficou a desejar no café da manhã e no acesso à internet!
Jeni H. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 25 de fevereiro de 2010
simpatico

relação preço qualidade
6,7
hotel confortavel, limpo, e barato para a qualidade. pequeno almoço um pouco pobre, mas tem piscina e jardim muito gio apesar de piscina ter cheiro desagradavel. staff simpatico e prestativo. um pouco afastado do centro de phuket o que originou queo taxi fosse sempres mais caro. no entanto foi positivo. em situação futuro esolheria outro hotel.
Dica de características do hotel: necessário regatear preço de viagem de taxi.
Suryati Y. Casal Malaysia, 15 de março de 2015
Woraburi - nice to stay with limited facilities

sea view, near road side and nice room
7,3
everage
Kelsey H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 9 de março de 2015
Very comfortable, great pool, perfect location

The 3 best things are the pool, rooms, and location.
8,7
Great stay many options for activities. I got my scuba cert there. Great massage. Right across the street from the beach, which is amazing. Great staff, very helpful. I will stay there again if I make it back.
Angelina G. Casal Australia, 17 de fevereiro de 2015
very standard for 4 star beach hotel

room size; staff attentiveness; beach location
5
Overall this hotel isnt BAD but it isnt as good as a 4-star. We paid a higher rate for a better room but only for size, as all the rooms were facing the pool, which in my opinion is 'great' only if you like the noise of screaming children. Design of hotel very poor (eg 5 minute walk from lobby to our room) with everything in the pool area echoing to all the rooms, not to mention the fact that we could see into every elses' rooms. And we couldn't get hot water from the shower in the deluxe room and the shower water stank (smelt like strong chlorine worse than other hotels). Staff effort was great with incompetent laundry service staff.
Tony B. Casal United States of America, 23 de janeiro de 2015
Our romantic stay in Karon beach

We only booked two nights. Thank goodness. It was across from the beach.
4
The room was filthy and the shower tub was so dirty we were afraid to take a shower. Mold every where. The pool was so dirty it looked like someone did their laundry in it. So we did not go in. There was no cable for tv. So about five clear channels you could watch but not in English . We would rate this hotel maybe a two star and that was because it is across from the beach, which is very nice. I would never stay here again and would not recommend that anyone stay here until they clean it up.
Mark H. Casal Australia, 6 de setembro de 2014
Pool Access room is a must

Pool access room, beach location,variety of games and activities
7,3
We had a pool access room which was fantastic, breakfast wasn't included in our stay, but we paid the full price for buffet breakfast each day, and not that outstanding., lacks variety. very relaxing atmosphere overall. lots of Russian tourists staying here. beware of the giant rats which come out in the pool area in the evening, not in the rooms though
Michelle M. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de agosto de 2014
Beach retreat

Value for money, Location, cleanliness
9
Very good, Karon is nice and quiet. Was a lovely pool - beach nearby is not nice. Staff are not as friendly as most people in Thailand but are OK. Excellent value
Chaitanya M. Família com crianças mais novas India, 17 de agosto de 2014
Value for Money

Location, Spacious Rooms and Well Maintained
9,7
Stay at Woraburi was pleasant as it's closer to the beach, restaurants, shops etc. Perfect place and well maintained. Spacious rooms and clean. I would definitely recommend to others.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PraiaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PraiaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PraiaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina

Comentários de Clientes - Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08