Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Wyndham Garden Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,6

a partir de 177 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
6,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (177)
Ordenar por:
Robert L. Viajante solitário Canada, 24 de maio de 2016
Vêtu greindly
5
Thiago place is fine but you nerf à car
Denunciar este comentário
Carmen D. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 3 de maio de 2016
good
5,7
will come back to this hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Sungwook K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 29 de abril de 2016
Old and dirty
2,3
Shower head is disgusting and the carpet was nasty
Denunciar este comentário
Scott G. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 30 de março de 2016
Convenient, Clean, East, Excellent Wi-Fi
5,7
The room was clean and I had no problems at all during my trip. As a plus, the internet was very fast (faster than the internet at much more expensive hotels), which is a big plus for business travelers.
Denunciar este comentário
Arnel M. Casal United States of America, 19 de março de 2016
New mattress
4
Our room was fine, but the bed needed a new mattress. Housekeeping was aware of the problem, but seems nothing was ever done about it.
Denunciar este comentário
Albert K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 6 de fevereiro de 2016
00
5,7
It's good
Denunciar este comentário
Douglas V. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 6 de fevereiro de 2016
ok, just barely
4
Place needs to be renovated. Kids running and screaming in halls and fitness center. Not pleasant.
Denunciar este comentário
Gina H. Casal United States of America, 1 de fevereiro de 2016
Filthy and dirty room
3,3
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Denunciar este comentário
Iitaly P. Viajante solitário United States of America, 31 de janeiro de 2016
Decent
4
Definitely decent for the price that I paid. Although the rate that is normally advertised is way too much for the services and cleanliness. Gross. I had a huge hair ball in the drain in the bathroom. Never again!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Gener I. Casal Philippines, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Friendly and very efficient staff!

Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
8,3
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Wyndham Garden Guam GuamWyndham Garden Guam Guam - EntradaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - LobbyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - FacilidadesWyndham Garden Guam Guam - QuartosWyndham Garden Guam Guam - QuartosWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Centro de NegóciosWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RestauranteWyndham Garden Guam Guam - QuartosWyndham Garden Guam Guam - FacilidadesWyndham Garden Guam Guam - PiscinaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - QuartosWyndham Garden Guam Guam - PiscinaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelWyndham Garden Guam Guam - PiscinaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Interior do HotelWyndham Garden Guam Guam - QuartosWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelWyndham Garden Guam Guam - FacilidadesWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03