Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Wyndham Garden Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,6

a partir de 164 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
6,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (164)
Ordenar por:
Gina H. Casal United States of America, 1 de fevereiro de 2016
Filthy and dirty room
3,3
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Denunciar este comentário
Gener I. Casal Philippines, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Friendly and very efficient staff!

Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
8,3
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Denunciar este comentário
Crystal G. Família com crianças mais velhas Guam, 27 de dezembro de 2015
An Enjoyable Stay

Aircondition worked well, Clean rooms, Comfortable beds.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could be longer.
Denunciar este comentário
Crista V. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 12 de outubro de 2015
free shuttle

free shuttle
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Douglas V. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 24 de julho de 2015
Not a transit hotel - stay elsewhere

close to airport
4,7
As a transit passenger, don't stay here. There is no food available other than call in fast food, after 8 or 8:30, and nothing open in the neighborhood, they have airport transport whic is 8 dollars but it is one transport vehicle for this hotel and another hotel up the street. So if u can't get the hotel transport the local taxi will cost 16 USD + 1 dollar a bag. Hotel Transport is also not available if you have early morning flight. The staff is ok, but I had arranged for taxi to pick me up at 4;30 am but no taxi. The morning desk arranged for one but it came 15 20 min later and I was already late. Skip this place if transiting, to many hassles.
Denunciar este comentário
Travelius H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 18 de julho de 2015
Descent Hotel but Bad Late Checkout Policy

Quick check in
6,7
Comfortable stay but not pleased with the late checkout policy of charging $25.
Denunciar este comentário
Felix C. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 3 de julho de 2015
1 night stay @ Wyndham Garden Guam

1) Proximity to airport 2) Most reasonable value among hotels nearby 3) Clean & functional room
6,7
Decent & functional hotel+room but nothing particularly outstanding even when judged only by airport hotel standards.
Denunciar este comentário
Mark T. Casal United States of America, 1 de junho de 2015
Great price, subtle location

Friendly, helpful staff. Nice lobby area, close to dining locations and tourist spots
8,7
It was a great one. Staff was friendly and helpful, room we stayed in was great but hard to adjust the cold/hot shower to get it just right. Superior suite is just right for the vacationing couple.
Denunciar este comentário
Erina Y. Grupos Japan, 16 de abril de 2015
The staffs there are really nice

The staff The free shuttle the room
8
The staffs there are really kind to us Even though the hotel location was a bit far from the down town, there are free shuttle bus which goes directly to the downtown n the beach we didn't have any problems ( if it's possible we would like them to have more buses not like once in an hour ) but still good enough Thank you so much for helping our stay in Guam n making our trip in Guam really great:)
Denunciar este comentário
Gloria M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 15 de abril de 2015
A pleasant place to stay.

convenience, price, helpful staff
7
Although it was just a short stay, it was a pleasant stay, it was a quiet place to relax.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Wyndham Garden Guam GuamWyndham Garden Guam Guam - QuartosWyndham Garden Guam Guam - PiscinaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - LobbyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Sala de ReuniõesWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Centro de NegóciosWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RestauranteWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RecepçãoWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Sala de ReuniõesWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RecepçãoWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - LojasWyndham Garden Guam Guam - QuartosWyndham Garden Guam Guam - QuartosWyndham Garden Guam Guam - QuartosWyndham Garden Guam Guam - QuartosWyndham Garden Guam Guam - QuartosWyndham Garden Guam Guam - QuartosWyndham Garden Guam Guam - PiscinaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelWyndham Garden Guam Guam - LobbyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - FacilidadesWyndham Garden Guam Guam - QuartosWyndham Garden Guam Guam - QuartosWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04