Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 1825 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (1825)
Ordenar por:
Miguel M. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 17 de agosto de 2014
Quartos antiquados

Sossego, piscina, segurança 24 horas
5,7
Os quartos parecem melhores nas fotografias do que na realidade são. Fica um pouco distante das lojas e restaurantes. O jacuzzi é pouco limpo.
Denunciar este comentário
Paul V. Grupos Philippines, 15 de janeiro de 2016
Nice and Quiet

The room is nice and cozy. The place is perfect for those who want to relax and stay away from the busy city.
8
Good. It's cozy and quiet.
Denunciar este comentário
Glen C. Casal Australia, 15 de janeiro de 2016
Booking Information

Location, Courtesy Bus to Town, Quiet
7,7
Our stay was fine.... after we realised that there was to be no airport transfers... even though we had asked for confirmation at the time of booking. Somehow this had slipped through the cracks. Our request was not acknowledged until after we mentioned this well after arrival. Emails have been exchanged, saying we needed to ask for transfers 48 hours before arrival. So asking on booking is not taken into account. On arrival by a nice taxi (800BHT from Phuket Airport to Wyndham Resort) we were asked for 100 USD as hotels deposit even though we had paid for the hotel with Card weeks beforehand. Although we know some hotels like another deposit as trust money, we never make a habit of particularly carrying USD as we are Australian and feel we have no reason to carry such at this time. After some ArgyBargy it was decided they could accept the debit card we had paid with and held $100 from that. Otherwise the staff on reception and through out the Resort were very good. Perhaps this Details/Transfer information is not recorded from Agoda to the Resort clearly.
Denunciar este comentário
Abdulaziz A. Casal Qatar, 9 de janeiro de 2016
Room is so nice

Room, staff , facilities
8,3
Very nice hotel in very quite location Room is clean and big Staff are friendly and know helpful Food is nice and delicious Recommend this hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Wei B. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 29 de dezembro de 2015
review

big, clean good view rooms. free bus to beach. good service.
8,7
comfortable, relaxed, happy.
Denunciar este comentário
Arun K. Família com crianças mais velhas India, 27 de dezembro de 2015
good breakfast, good location

good breakfast, location, free bus service
9
good cleanliness, staff very help ful.
Denunciar este comentário
Kam C. Casal Malaysia, 23 de dezembro de 2015
Evaluation from a couple

The room design, especially the attached jacuzzi with city/sea view.
6,7
The quality of the eggs station can be further improve. If you would like to find out more, just place an order and look at the eggs... Overall, is still satisfied & may consider to have revisit in the near future. (If without the statement from David, I may not be disappointed)
Denunciar este comentário
Samir T. Família com crianças mais novas United Arab Emirates, 18 de dezembro de 2015
We enjoyed my stay at this hotel

Location, Hotel staff, Luxury room
9,7
We stayed there from 16/12/15 till 18/12/15 and Loved it... the staff was really nice and helpful. Hotel is very clean, there’s always someone cleaning.... It was a great stay!!! will absolutely stay there again
Denunciar este comentário
Sourabh M. Casal India, 17 de dezembro de 2015
Phuket Stay

Location, Food, Jacuzzi
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Ly D. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 16 de dezembro de 2015
Nice room but a bit commercialized

Room, staff friendliness and massage
7
It was great even though a bit far from patong beach but of course, they have shuttle every hour so it is not half bad. The staff is nice and friendly. Overall, it was great. Ah, the room has its own jacuzzi.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket PhuketWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala de FitnessWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - VistaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior do HotelWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior do HotelWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - VistaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala de FitnessWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - VistaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalações RecreativasWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalações RecreativasWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04